Logo White
Watch Demo

Newbury Park Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
309 reviews
|Wellness|Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

2814 Camino Dos Rios , Ste 406, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

(805) 375-1461

https://www.nppt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1150 Yale St #2

(424) 274-1930
5.0
(17) · Physical Therapy

3916 S Sepulveda Blvd #204

(310) 945-5705
5.0
(3) · Wellness

300 S Beverly Dr #207

(310) 203-0100
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10833 Washington Blvd #5

(310) 890-8305
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1710 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 668-1954
5.0
(70) · Wellness

3011 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 264-8385
About

Evidence based physical therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
309 reviews
5294
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 249 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Frisinger Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 05:39 AM
Friendly, clean professional. The therapy provided and follow-up exercises and NP Wellness studio has stabilized my issues and I feel much better. I'm so glad I was referred to Bernie and Carol. Thanks so much!
Anita M Fairbanks-Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:20 AM
Alicia is great! Currently seeing her for my hip replacement. Will be requesting her again when I have my next one!
Luis Oliveira on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 04:28 AM
I have been a patient of Dennis since I moved to Thousand Oaks, in 2005. Being an active soccer player I constantly need his help to go back to the field. Dennis, and the rest of the NPPT crew, is second to none in professionalism, with a truly patient focus mind set. I recommend him to anyone looking for quality and professional physical therapy help.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mairead Shearer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:04 AM
John Losey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:46 AM
Debi Hoffmann on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 06:39 AM
Denis, Carol and the rest of the staff at NPPT are awesome- very happy with my PT and personal training so far.
Diane Huddleson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 17:00 PM
Kimberly Judy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 17:00 PM
Brad Hutchins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 05:50 AM
I have had a chronic back issue for almost 20 years. When my symptoms come on it can take days if not weeks for me to be pain free. The last episode I had brought me into NPPT as I was unable to stand up straight. I saw Alicia Swan and she was beyond fantastic. With one treatment she got me upright and symptom free within 24 hours. She also gave me valuable instruction on what I can do to prevent these "episodes" from occurring by performing counter balance stretch activities and strengthening exercises. If ever I need a Physical Therapist again, I am definitely going to see Alicia and return to the wonderful folks at Newbury Park Physical Therapy Center.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.