Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newberry Ford Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
174 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pearisburg, VA 24134

794 N Main St, Pearisburg, VA 24134

(540) 921-1531

https://www.newberryford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

925 N Electric Rd

(540) 562-1337
4.8
(671) · Car Dealers

2260 Roanoke St # 1

(540) 381-8417
About

History Established in 1990. Local resident Steve Newberry opened Newberry Ford in Pearisburg VA in 1990. Steve has never and will not ever charge customers processing fees for doing business with them. Steve says If I have to charge a customer to do their paperwork for me to stay in business then I might as well close the doors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
174 reviews
5149
  
47
  
35
  
23
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael review for Newberry Ford Inc
Michael on Cargurus

a year ago

12/13/2020, 01:03 AM
Didn't buy a vehicle but they were very informative and willing to assist me
Dave Adkins review for Newberry Ford Inc
Dave Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 00:15 AM
Newberry Ford Pearisburg says engine clicking in Ford Escape is just "normal". Diagnostic tool was "listening to another one that sounded just like it...."
Lyman review for Newberry Ford Inc
Lyman on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 10:17 AM
great people
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Whitney Estep review for Newberry Ford Inc
Whitney Estep on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 21:45 PM
Best experience ever at a dealership. We drove 2 hours and worked with Gale, and could not be happier. I highly recommend contacting them if you're in the market for a vehicle.
Saurabh Bhardwaj review for Newberry Ford Inc
Saurabh Bhardwaj on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:41 AM
blustery amazing cars & a nice place to get them
Mikel Smith review for Newberry Ford Inc
Mikel Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 11:49 AM
Amazing customer service!
Ron-Alice Crawford review for Newberry Ford Inc
Ron-Alice Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 09:59 AM
Great folks to deal with. Excellent service and service department.
Kenneth Reynolds review for Newberry Ford Inc
Kenneth Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 13:55 PM
Great staff, and amazing customer service!
Gina N Mike Griggs review for Newberry Ford Inc
Gina N Mike Griggs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 11:02 AM
We have bought four vehicles and we are very happy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.