Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newberry Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Dentists|Newberry, SC 29108 United States

2706 Main St, Newberry, SC 29108 United States

(803) 276-2090

https://www.newberrydentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(334) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
5.0
(1132) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
5.0
(25) · Dental

4265 S Church St Ext

(864) 576-0870
About

Newberry Dental Care practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry. We are experienced in dental implants, crowns, extractions, veneers, and a wide range of other procedures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie M Wilke review for Newberry Dental Care
Stephanie M Wilke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 16:48 PM
i hate needles ,injections of any sort, Dr. Lake was very gentle, very little discomfort and so far great work! staff always nice and cheerful
Karen Valentine review for Newberry Dental Care
Karen Valentine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 04:50 AM
Best dental group ever! Not only is the Dr. Lake an outstanding personable dentist and all around great human but his support staff is just as good. Nice to know there are still professionals who care about their patients and make it extremely comfortable to deal with some of life’s more challenging issues. I also give two thumbs up to DJ playlist. Great music! Thanks all.
Charlie Harvey review for Newberry Dental Care
Charlie Harvey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 12:46 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Karen Hughes review for Newberry Dental Care
Karen Hughes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:50 AM
New patient due to an emergency. Seen quickly treated with care and respect.Highly recommend this group. Thank you for welcoming me, helping me and taking such good care of me.
Jeff Siewicki review for Newberry Dental Care
Jeff Siewicki on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:26 AM
Dr Lake fixed my broken tooth and my marriage! Outstanding dentist!
Blackwell Johnson review for Newberry Dental Care
Blackwell Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 10:15 AM
John Sites review for Newberry Dental Care
John Sites on Facebook

7 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:59 AM
Dr Williams is #1 in my book. I have been going to him since 1976 and will stay with him as long as he can put up with me.
Laura Whitaker Mangum review for Newberry Dental Care
Laura Whitaker Mangum on Facebook

9 years ago

12/31/2013, 08:26 AM
Paula N Jerome-Bargeron review for Newberry Dental Care
Paula N Jerome-Bargeron on Facebook

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 10:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.