Logo White
Watch Demo

Newark Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Newark, NJ 07102

78 Mulberry St, Newark, NJ 07102

(973) 265-7135

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

212 Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941

1 person is looking at this business

Score Carpet Care
5.0
(5) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006

1 person is looking at this business

Citiclean Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236
Servicemaster Clean
5.0
(23) · Home Services

112 Main St

(203) 226-0271

2 people are looking at this business

1800 Ny Carpet
5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

23 S Broadway

(914) 378-5959

2 people are looking at this business

Revitarugs
5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning

1001 6th Ave

(212) 221-1867

About

Newark Carpet Cleaning 78 Mulberry St Newark NJ 07102 9732657135 http://www.carpetcleaningnewark.net

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 12 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MAYA E. on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/27/2010, 01:19 AM
Fine Job Iwould like to give appreciation to who did a fenominal work, fixing the door locks in the warehouse files.
Guest60570 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/22/2010, 09:07 AM
Our much appreciated possitive criticism to for delivering a excellent job, replacing the access control panel to the mailbox.
Guest91184 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/17/2010, 07:44 AM
I must give my testamonial to for the remarkable service, fixing the door locks for our protection requirements.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guest85998 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/17/2010, 05:56 AM
This is the most impressive lock repair specialists in . In any event that we may loss our keys and our family searching for a technician we'll immediately look for yor number.
EVANGELINE N. on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/17/2010, 02:16 AM
Thank you for The Locksmith Job Our sincere thanks to that finished a proffecianal work, installing locks to my office.
MAEVE P. on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/17/2010, 01:34 AM
Good Locksmith Service Very professional work and knowledgeable tactics, i never realized it will be so easy to get a locksmith technician in the middle of the night.
Guest24198 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/03/2010, 06:02 AM
Very professional work and knowledgeable tactics, i never realized it will be so easy to get a locksmith technician at this time in the morning.
SOPHIA B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/03/2010, 01:04 AM
Nice Locksmith Service Please accept our sincere thanks to for delivering a excellent job, replacing the access control panel in our commercial property.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.