Logo White
Watch Demo

Newark Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Newark, NJ 07102

78 Mulberry St, Newark, NJ 07102

(973) 265-7135

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Sparrow Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4 Franklin Ave

(914) 663-0083
212 Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941
Score Carpet Care
5.0
(5) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006
Servicemaster Clean
5.0
(17) · Home Services

112 Main St

(203) 226-0271

1 person is looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning Beekman Place
5.0
(8) · Home Services

829 3rd Ave #12

(646) 582-8914
Bowerman Cleaning and Restoration
5.0
(48) · Home Services

33 Hayes St

(844) 269-3762

3 people are looking at this business

About

Newark Carpet Cleaning 78 Mulberry St Newark NJ 07102 9732657135 http://www.carpetcleaningnewark.net

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 12 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/23/2010, 07:31 AM
Nice Locksmith Service
You have the best locksmith technicians around town. In the very likely senerio and our family requirres a locksmith i'll call .
Guest58850 on Superpages

9 years ago

11/04/2010, 12:24 PM
My wife is thankfull for the quick arrival, i was surprized we will call and find a locksmith that late.
IMOGEN N. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/04/2010, 01:35 AM
Excellent Locksmith Job
You are the number one profesionals around the city. In case the associations in need of a locksmith service man we won't forget the great service we got from .
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Guest33394 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/29/2010, 12:03 PM
Very professional work and knowledgeable tactics, we were dame happy the solution will be that quck and we will be able find a profesional so late.
JESSICA C. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/29/2010, 03:40 AM
Excellent Company
I am greatfull for the resneable prices, we were dame happy any company will actualy get a locksmith technician at those hours.
Guest42198 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/26/2010, 12:24 PM
My wife is thankfull for the dedication to excellence, never thought it will be so easy to find a technician at 3am.
LEAH H. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/26/2010, 03:10 AM
Thank you for The Locksmith Job
We want to write our graditude to your guys for delivering a very good job, repairing my drop safe to my office.
Guest77570 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/21/2010, 12:58 PM
I am greatfull for the dedication to excellence, it was already 3 am so i was happy you guys where able to request a key man at this time in the morning.
ANNA Y. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/21/2010, 02:09 AM
My Locksmith Experience
It is not my first time locking my self out and i can say that this company is the fastest capable techs in the area. In the very likely senerio and the guys are calling for a technician i'll call .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.