Logo White
Watch Demo

Newark Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Newark, NJ 07102

78 Mulberry St, Newark, NJ 07102

(973) 265-7135

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Citiclean Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236
212 Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941

1 person is looking at this business

Score Carpet Care
5.0
(5) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006

1 person is looking at this business

Servicemaster Clean
5.0
(23) · Home Services

112 Main St

(203) 226-0271

2 people are looking at this business

1800 Ny Carpet
5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

23 S Broadway

(914) 378-5959

2 people are looking at this business

J M Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

44 Sea Cliff Ave

(516) 676-5500

About

Newark Carpet Cleaning 78 Mulberry St Newark NJ 07102 9732657135 http://www.carpetcleaningnewark.net

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 12 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest70136 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/15/2010, 10:24 AM
We were very glad with the affordable rates and friendly service, it took me by surprize that we could find a locksmith so late.
MAE A. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/15/2010, 01:20 AM
Work done Well We want to write our great acknowledgment to for delivering a remarkable service, fixing the door locks to the mailbox.
Guest05818 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 06:02 AM
We want to write our recognition to the technicians for delivering a good service, installing locks in our commercial property.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
RUBY P. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 03:22 AM
Excellent Locksmith Job I am greatfull for the immediate response, i never realized it was possible to get a key man this far.
Guest18244 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/06/2010, 10:13 AM
You have the best capable techs around the city. If next time the guys are looking for a profesional we'll keep in mind .
LOLA M. on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/06/2010, 03:30 AM
My Locksmith Experience When i was in a bind i found the most realiable key man in . In the very likely senerio and our kids needs a locksmith service man we'll immediately look for yor number.
Guest11279 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/29/2010, 09:01 AM
Thanks for the immediate response, it was already 3 am so i was happy it was possible to request a locksmith pro this far.
CLEMENTINE E. on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/29/2010, 01:37 AM
Fine Job Our great acknowledgment to for providing a fine job, repairing my drop safe in the bank.
Guest83182 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/27/2010, 09:13 AM
I must give my testamonial to that provided a very good job, installing a high tech safe to the mailbox.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.