Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New York Tattoo Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
220 reviews
|Tattoo|Cape Coral, FL 33909

1480 NE Pine Island Rd Unit 1D, Ste 1D, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 772-4242

https://www.newyorktattoocompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(20) · Tattoo

2511 Vasco St #118

(888) 706-7655
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1301 Cape Coral Pkwy E

(239) 542-8288
4.9
(215) · Beauty

2210 S Tamiami Trail #9

(941) 484-7800
4.9
(542) · Tattoo

2265 Main St

(239) 332-4727
4.8
(443) · Beauty

117 Herald Ct unit 116

(941) 766-1465
4.8
(687) · Tattoo

12875 S Cleveland Ave

(239) 728-8282
About

New York Tattoo Company is the area's premier tattoo Bar and Lounge. Not only can you get a quality tattoo or body piercing, you can also enjoy a variety of craft beer, wine, and cider. You can choose from our rotating craft beer taps as well as an assortment of bottles and cans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
220 reviews
5175
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana Steeber review for New York Tattoo Company
Diana Steeber on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 11:08 AM
I love the piece John created for me. The colors look amazing! What an amazing artist! Also, New York Tattoo Company CC is spotless! When you walk in you can see that this place is run by professionals.... When you want ink, definitely come to this place!
Azurea Nicole review for New York Tattoo Company
Azurea Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:34 AM
I went here to get my septum repierced and Scott was so welcoming and amazing. I went back today to get my Zelda tat and Blaze was amazing. He is patient and welcoming. Barely felt the tat gun. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Schirmer Lance review for New York Tattoo Company
Schirmer Lance on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 04:09 AM
This is a very clean and friendly place. John did an awesome job on my first tattoo. look forward to have him do another.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
John Lisa Cuddihy review for New York Tattoo Company
John Lisa Cuddihy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:58 AM
Great art work done by Elvis. We will be back to finish a sleeve.
Meilin Prieto review for New York Tattoo Company
Meilin Prieto on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 06:53 AM
I had Elvis do my tattoo. I was nervous at first going to a new artist, but right off he gave me a good vibe. He is educated and knows exactly what will and won’t look good. He gave me advice on my idea and my idea turn out way better than I pictured it in my head. I love an artist who knows how to add their touch, but still have your idea in mind. He also is someone you can have a good conversation with while sitting there for a few hours. I highly recommend going here and seeing him! Just not when I’m getting my tattoos done because I will be coming back!
Sabrina Dukeshire review for New York Tattoo Company
Sabrina Dukeshire on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:41 AM
cleanest place to go for a tattoo
Jesica Kelly review for New York Tattoo Company
Jesica Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 04:33 AM
Elvis is Amazing! He gave me exactly what I wanted and more! I will be back for sure! I highly recommend him!! 5 stars all the way!!
Shaena Carson review for New York Tattoo Company
Shaena Carson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:03 AM
WOW! Thank you Elvis at New York Tattoo Company for my very first tattoo. I was nervous but he put me at ease and was very conversational. Elvis has a great personality and is very easy to get along with. As for his artwork, I brought in a sketch and he was able to completely replicate this drawing and perfect it. He offers great advice with placement, originality, and overall care for your tattoo. He is able to give you pointers and doesn’t only concern himself with the present but with the future as well. He helped me pick colors that would look great, even after the fading process began. Overall, I had an absolutely incredible experience. I will definitely be going back to Elvis many times in the future.
Autumn Beverly review for New York Tattoo Company
Autumn Beverly on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 12:38 PM
Elvis is a amazing artist, his Custom Work is unbelievable. He is very professional, sanitary and all around a great Artist. I would definitely recommend!!👑
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.