Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

New York Tattoo Company

4.7

About this business

New York Tattoo Company is the area's premier tattoo Bar and Lounge. Not only can you get a quality tattoo or body piercing, you can also enjoy a variety of craft beer, wine, and cider. You can choose from our rotating craft beer taps as well as an assortment of bottles and cans. 

Location details

1480 NE Pine Island Rd Unit 1D, Ste 1D, Cape Coral, FL, 33909, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7221 reviews
Select a rating
Diana Steeber's profile image
Diana Steeber 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love the piece John created for me. The colors look amazing! What an amazing artist! Also, New York Tattoo Company CC is spotless! When you walk in you can see that this place is run by professionals.... When you want ink, definitely come to this place! 

Azurea Nicole's profile image
Azurea Nicole 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I went here to get my septum repierced and Scott was so welcoming and amazing. I went back today to get my Zelda tat and Blaze was amazing. He is patient and welcoming. Barely felt the tat gun. I would recommend this place to everyone. 

Schirmer Lance's profile image
Schirmer Lance 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is a very clean and friendly place. John did an awesome job on my first tattoo. look forward to have him do another. 

John Lisa Cuddihy's profile image
John Lisa Cuddihy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great art work done by Elvis. We will be back to finish a sleeve. 

Meilin Prieto's profile image
Meilin Prieto 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had Elvis do my tattoo. I was nervous at first going to a new artist, but right off he gave me a good vibe. He is educated and knows exactly what will and won’t look good. He gave me advice on my idea and my idea turn out way better than I pictured it in my head. I love an artist who knows how to add their touch, but still have your idea in mind. He also is someone you can have a good conversation with while sitting there for a few hours. I highly recommend going here and seeing him! Just not when I’m getting my tattoos do... read more

Sabrina Dukeshire's profile image
Sabrina Dukeshire 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

cleanest place to go for a tattoo 

Jesica Kelly's profile image
Jesica Kelly 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Elvis is Amazing! He gave me exactly what I wanted and more! I will be back for sure! I highly recommend him!! 5 stars all the way!! 

Shaena Carson's profile image
Shaena Carson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

WOW! Thank you Elvis at New York Tattoo Company for my very first tattoo. I was nervous but he put me at ease and was very conversational. Elvis has a great personality and is very easy to get along with. As for his artwork, I brought in a sketch and he was able to completely replicate this drawing and perfect it. He offers great advice with placement, originality, and overall care for your tattoo. He is able to give you pointers and doesn’t only concern himself with the present but with the future as well. He helped me pick... read more

Autumn Beverly's profile image
Autumn Beverly 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Elvis is a amazing artist, his Custom Work is unbelievable. He is very professional, sanitary and all around a great Artist. I would definitely recommend!!👑 

Frequently asked questions about New York Tattoo Company

How is New York Tattoo Company rated?

New York Tattoo Company has a 4.7 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is New York Tattoo Company open?

New York Tattoo Company is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com