Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New York Sash

Claimed
4.8
202 reviews
|Windows Installation|Whitesboro, NY 13492 United States

349 Oriskany Blvd, Whitesboro, NY 13492 United States

(315) 624-7344

https://newyorksash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Let Our Family Take Care of Your Family! New York Sash is a local, family-owned and operated home remodeling company that's been in business in CNY since 1989. Let us give you a free, no obligation price quote! We specialize in windows, bathrooms, siding, doors, and gutters. All products come with a 100% Lifetime Warranty and installation by our fully trained and certified installers. Come see all of our products on display at our Idea & Design Center Showroom - 349 Oriskany Blvd. in Whitesboro.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
202 reviews
5145
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thomas M. review for New York Sash
Thomas M. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/29/2021, 16:19 PM
9/29/21 - It was a pleasure to meet Sean and Tanner. They were professional and kept us informed of what was going on throughout the bathroom remodel. They got the job done in record time, answered our questions, and thanked us for doing business with them. I must also say they did a super job cleaning up after the project was done. We look forward to seeing them again on our next project. Thank you Sean and Tanner!
Nancy Scire Watkins review for New York Sash
Nancy Scire Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2021, 13:03 PM
They replaced our bath tub with a walk in shower and did an awesome job! The installer was professional, friendly, and detail oriented. Finished in 2 1/2 days and always left everything neat and tidy. What an amazing transformation. Highly recommend NYSash!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving this great feedback!

Carol Bloomer review for New York Sash
Carol Bloomer on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2021, 12:20 PM
Over the last few years I have had 11 window replaced in our 200 year old home. Have ordered 4 more. The people I have delt with have been 1st class !
Business Response:

Thank you for this feedback! It is so much appreciated, its a pleasure to work on your home!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ryan Troy review for New York Sash
Ryan Troy on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2021, 09:38 AM
I have had my windows and doors replaced by NY Sash. The items look great, function perfectly, and have saved a lot of money in heating/cooling costs. The installers are always prompt/professional and have great workmanship.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this feedback! We're happy we have helped you SAVE!

Melissia Bailey review for New York Sash
Melissia Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2021, 03:55 AM
Thank you for the amazing doors! It keeps the draft out and they were very quick installing them
Laura Chambers Cerow review for New York Sash
Laura Chambers Cerow on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2021, 12:06 PM
Lorraine Buttita-McGovern review for New York Sash
Lorraine Buttita-McGovern on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2021, 10:20 AM
Yes I do recommend NY Sash for their excellent service! I’ve had several window put in by them, and I did have a problem with one, after a few years, fogging up and they promptly replaced! From their sales department to installation everyone was very professional. I highly recommend this family owned local business!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review - we strive to always take care of our customers!

Michelle Murray-Kopek review for New York Sash
Michelle Murray-Kopek on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2021, 05:37 AM
The service technicians were prompt, professional and met each commitment as it was negotiated. The work was high quality and the customer service was impeccable. New York Sash did not miss a beat in delivering us a great product at an affordable price. It was a great experience and I will definitely be giving them my business for all future home improvement projects.
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust in our company!

Anthony Brindisi review for New York Sash
Anthony Brindisi on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2021, 03:51 AM
New York Sash recently installed new windows at my law office, Brindisi, Murad, Brindisi and Pearlman in Utica, and the staff and installation crew couldn’t have been more helpful and courteous. Their sales people were very knowledgeable and never pushy and the installation was flawless. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. As a local law firm we think it’s important to support local companies, especially ones that give back to the community. Their product and work is second to none.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.