Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New York Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
105 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

1233 Amelia Plaza, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 321-1519

https://newyorknailsfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
4.9
(64) · Beauty

2375 St Jns Blf Rd S # 104

(904) 641-9265
4.9
(188) · Nail Salons

14286 Beach Blvd

(904) 374-6182

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
105 reviews
569
  
412
  
32
  
25
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kym Marie Pye review for New York Nails
Kym Marie Pye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
I have been going to NY Nails for almost 25 years and never had a bad experience. All the ladies are great! Felicia, the owner, is very sweet and always has her customers best interest in mind. Highly recommend!!!�����
Daisy Richard Tapley review for New York Nails
Daisy Richard Tapley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 02:54 AM
Had a wonderful pedicure. I think the best I’ve ever had. The chairs are very comfortable. Love that they use high end products. All their gel colors are OPI. I was even served wine with the pedi. Didn’t expect it to be great but it was so I had two glasses! Lol. The facial was also great. My skin was much softer and I saw a nice difference in complexion. Everyone was friendly and the atmosphere is nice too.
Katie Cooper review for New York Nails
Katie Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:01 AM
Dana at New York Nails is a absolute miracle worker! I am in totally in love with my lips. The process was quick, painless AND her products are organic! Lashes, lips, permanent makeup, and so much more, Dana is your girl ❤️
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Amanda Burchett Stearn review for New York Nails
Amanda Burchett Stearn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 09:28 AM
I had an appointment with Dana yesterday to get a fill with gel polish and dermaplaning. Dana’s work on my nails is absolute perfection. As always. This was my first time having the dermaplaning. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was willing to try anything to help with my dull skin. My skin is absolutely glowing this morning!!! It is so soft and smooth. No imperfections. It’s amazing. My skin has never felt this good. I’m going to have dermaplaning done regularly. If you want amazing skin and nails call Dana!! Next for me is lashes!!! Yes, she does lashes too!!!She is amazing!!!
Elizabeth Freeman-Monroe review for New York Nails
Elizabeth Freeman-Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 00:37 AM
Tammy always does a good job.
Marie Bannon Wankowski review for New York Nails
Marie Bannon Wankowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 04:18 AM
They do a great job and are so nice
Savannah Lucas review for New York Nails
Savannah Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:42 AM
As soon as I walked in there the lady took me back I showed her the picture of what I wanted, and she did exactly that! She was so patient and took her time to make sure my nails and toes looked perfect, and all I have to say is they looked outstanding and I will definitely be back!
Shaylyn Cornelissen review for New York Nails
Shaylyn Cornelissen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 05:22 AM
Dana at Ny Nails is beyond amazing. I went to the salon for another visit I think it was my nails but I saw Dana and started talking with her to only find out she does eye lash extensions and organic spray tans amongst other things those are just a few. I made an appt for my lashes and had some issues with making the appointment Dana was accommodating she was polite, professional, and her knowledge for cosmetology is through the roof! I could not recommend her more! I will be back again and again to see Dana! My first time doing my lashes and shes gonna wax my eyebrows (I’ve had the same person do my brows for years!) and to top it off her Spray tan is da bomb best one I’ve ever had hands down! Do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Dana you won’t be disappointed! Much love 💕
Nikole Fagan Maloy review for New York Nails
Nikole Fagan Maloy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 06:44 AM
Dana Bryant has mastered her skills. She does remarkable work. Nails, Pedi (Amazing massage), Waxing, and Especially LASHES!!! You will not find a more friendly and Professional personal Artist! Absolutely Top Shelf Care!! Have been with her for years, both me and my Husband have never had a better experience with the care of our Mani/Pedi PLUS❤️❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.