Logo White
Watch Demo

New York City Bedbugs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Pest Control|New York, NY 10002

21 Orchard St, New York, NY 10002

(718) 559-6981

http://bedbugznyc.com/

Open now:1:00 am - 12:45 am
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Pest Control

6426 80th St

(646) 838-2011

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Home Services

40 Fulton St

(646) 606-2847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

304 Main Ave #384

(203) 377-2847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pest Control

177 Mercer St

(609) 443-9100
5.0
(2) · Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

478 Oak St

(888) 229-3820

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    shareenorton on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    03/19/2012, 01:51 AM
    If anyone I know of mentions that they need to find a good bed bugs pest controls company, I will always recommend New York City Bedbugs because of the way they run their business. Their sharp services, accurate treatment and making people feel at ease are some of their highlights. The staffs treat clients with utmost respect and help us understand as to what & how they are going about the pest treatment. This pest control company offers various services for cockroaches, termites, ants, flees etc, however they specialize in bed bug eradication. They have experienced staff who have worked & proved themselves in this industry and are among the very few who genuinely focus on service other than just money making business. Good luck time and keep up the great work.
    jacobyhutcheson on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    02/10/2012, 01:02 AM
    They do an excellent pest control job cleaning my home from bed bugs and all other pest regularly and I love knowing people I can rely on them for my needs! This is the best bed bug eradication company I have ever used and will continue with them for a long time. All the best guys and keep up the good work.
    kamilahadkins on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/11/2012, 03:25 AM
    This is a very reliable group of people who focus on quality and safety during their treatment. They are always a step ahead in their customer service and make all their clients feel comfortable during their treatment. I have never had a single problem with New York City Bedbugs and I will keep using them for bed bugs eradication at my home. I love having them and knowing how great my home will be after their services.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    pitmann on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    12/08/2011, 02:50 AM
    Firstly would like to thank the New York City Bedbugs company for their amazing pest control service at my house. They used a couple of techniques but the best was the Bed Bug Dog Service which was fast and accurate. All Eco-Friendly methods and systems used which were totally harmless and no chemicals or toxic products used which means no mess or allergies or any health problems due to the treatment. Loved the working style of New York City Bedbugs - clean, hygienic and their staff is very polite. Have to say 1 of the best services I have seen so far.
    willetstorey on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/22/2011, 04:09 AM
    New York City Bedbugs Pest Control has always been great to work with. Friendly and Timely Service. Bed Bugs Problem was found in our home and within first treatment all the bed bugs were eradicated. They even called us after weeks time to confirm about the problem. Thank You New York City Bedbugs for your support. We recommend your Pest Control Service and will call you if we need your service.
    grossmanhandy on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/17/2011, 04:24 AM
    They do everything essential for keeping our home safe. We own a bungalow as all our family stays together. New York City Bedbugs always keep our home pest free. The major bed bug problem was handled by New York City Bedbugs. We thank a lot to New York City Bedbugs for their support and care. Always with us..
    parkercollins on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/10/2011, 02:31 AM
    New York City Bedbugs gave their best professionalism to work. We had left all the options but New York City Bedbugs did not. They bought everything they needed for extermination and eradication. Everything was environment friendly and safe. We went for our lunch and these guys kept working. Everything was messy but after we returned home everything was cleaned up and at its place. The dog did a wonderful job and was our favorite. Thanks to New York City Bedbugs for doing this for us and we really will be recommending their service to everyone.
    hambyregan on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    10/12/2011, 01:04 AM
    It was the mid of this month and very hot climate. Was not sure about the red spots over the body but were burning very much. After we saw some small insects in our home, we called up New York City Bedbugs for the treatment. These team did a awesome job of exterminating bed bugs from our home. They did used all the organic products for the treatment. All and every thing was done in one treatment. New York City Bedbugs really did a very good job. We thank the team from New York City Bedbug for their great support.
    cardonarowan on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    09/30/2011, 02:29 AM
    Very happy to use the services of New York City Bedbugs Pest Control Services. New York City Bedbugs have proved that they are 100% perfect for Pest Control Services. Amazed by their service on the day of the first treatment. We always get satisfaction with the service they provide. We recommend them and will keep using their services in future. They are the one who deal in Organic Pest Control. Thanks..
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.