Logo White
Watch Demo

New York Chinese Restaurant

Own this business?
4.1
327 reviews
|Chinese|Las Vegas, NV 89134

9430 W Lake Mead Blvd #1, Ste 1, Las Vegas, NV 89134

(702) 870-8888

http://www.n-y-c-r.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3230 W Hacienda Ave

(702) 798-8823
4.7
(19) · Hawaiian

7945 S. Rainbow Blvd Ste A

(702) 888-3789

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(51) · Restaurants

3419 S Jones Blvd

(702) 855-0708

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(344) · Chinese

4444 W Craig Rd #126

(702) 868-3339
4.4
(199) · Restaurants

6895 E Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 437-2288

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(621) · Chinese

4601 Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 889-8881
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
327 reviews
5179
  
478
  
318
  
217
  
129
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.1Google
  • 49 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lenida Gache-Vargas Asis-Balce on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:58 AM
there foods are the same as in New York City where we usually ate when we're still living in New York so when you're eating as if you're in New York City !!! 😍🤩🤗🤗🤗
John Lenz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 05:04 AM
great place for some good food. very reasonable.
Nancy Fisher Driver on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 11:17 AM
I no longer support this local business after using them for 5 years. NEVER pay the driver cash!!! I made an error last night and gave the young delivery man the wrong stack of cash from my table. Garage sale this weekend money, $60 to $80. I called the owner as soon as I recognized my mistake. She was going to talk to the driver. Well kids now a days don't have an ounce of honesty in them. Apparently the owner doesn't care either nor do they vet the drivers. Why would I call and admit my error if it wasn't true. Its a sad sad day Good luck to you!! I've learned a very difficult lesson
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jim Galati on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 13:48 PM
Been eating here for years..Never a bad experience. Food is great, & good price..One dinner feeds the two of us..If you don't like this place, you are Fēicháng yúchǔn....
Eric Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 15:16 PM
Love these people. Everyone is so great and helpful. Go to this place.
Michael M Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
David Shinder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 14:44 PM
Have eaten there many times and I’m still alive. The best egg rolls in Las Vegas
Monina San Diego Ong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 12:43 PM
Good food and good service. We enjoyed our meal. Most favorite is their fried chicken wings!!!
Jake Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 12:31 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.