Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New World Collections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
412 reviews
|Finance|Indianapolis, IN 46240

9000 Keystone Crossing, Ste 635, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 813-0101

https://www.debtcollectionindianapolis.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

4212 W 71st St Ste C

(317) 217-1660
5.0
(4) · Finance

1649 E Main St

(317) 839-2336
5.0
(7) · Finance

2600 W Jackson St

(765) 281-0012

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Mortgage Brokers

7035 E 96th St

(317) 723-5550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

722 S Rangeline Rd

(317) 660-0929
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

3939 S Walnut St Ste 2

(812) 334-4101
About

Indiana collection agency, collection agency Indianapolis, collection agencies Indiana, collection companies, medical billing, medical billing indiana

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
412 reviews
5396
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 398 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Zartman on Facebook

7 months ago

11/23/2020, 18:16 PM
I received notification of a new account on my credit report under the name of New World Collections. I called spoke to Lisa, she explained that the was an older amount due from my eye doctors office. I explained there had been a mix up on what insurance covers and what I owed out of pocket. She resolved my payment/issue right away, Lisa was very polite on the phone and offered great customer service.
Amy Moss Colbert on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2020, 03:45 AM
Quick and easy to resolve!
Vickie Allison on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2020, 12:37 PM
THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Laraine Urquiza Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 19:26 PM
I received an error on my credit report from Comcast cable so I called NWC and spoke to Brooke, she was kind and friendly. She fixed the error immediately.
Bryan Lindberg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 20:39 PM
Since no one is perfect I have to give them 4 stars but they're as close to perfect you're going to find in the collection business!
Dilley C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/29/2016, 06:56 AM
The use of New World Collections website for reporting payments, transferring records, and checking status of claims is not only user friendly but up to date. Other than a quick check online, I know they are pursuing our money.
Bruton N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/29/2016, 00:27 AM
I have worked for over 13 years as Business Manager. During that time I have tried several collections companies, always with disappointing results. Not the case with New World Collections. I have worked with them since 2008 and have been very pleased with their results.
Dann H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/15/2016, 05:08 AM
We have used numerous agencies in the past but none of them have shown the interest in the collection of our outstanding accounts like New World Collections. It has been a pleasure working with New World Collections since 2005.
Minnie K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 00:46 AM
We really like how we can track account status and report transactions online via your website. Their customer service is superb and they are always available to answer any questions. Thanks for being a valuable asset.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.