Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Wave Auto Appearance Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
161 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Kenosha, WI 53144

5213 60th St, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 657-1636

https://locations.bumpertobumper.com/wi/kenosha/1793154/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2 Lakewood Dr

(847) 516-3951
4.9
(58) · Car Window Tinting

870 E Millstone Dr

(847) 548-4605
4.9
(443) · Automotive

19 W Fullerton Ave

(630) 457-8109

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(191) · Automotive

1221 Gunderson Ave

(708) 221-3316

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(89) · Automotive

28835 N Herky Dr

(847) 816-8468
About

A company 5213 60th St, Kenosha, WI, that specializes in Automobile Accessories, Automobile Parts & Supplies, Truck Equipment & Parts, Glass Coating & Tinting, Window Tinting, Truck Accessories, Truck Caps, Shells & Liners, Automobile Alarms & Security Systems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
161 reviews
5124
  
411
  
34
  
25
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Craig review for New Wave Auto Appearance Center
Jason Craig on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 13:02 PM
Got the windows tinted on my 6th gen Camaro, looks GREAT!!!
Russel Spears review for New Wave Auto Appearance Center
Russel Spears on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 01:17 AM
New Wave installed some window tint on my front windows to match my back windows. (early March) Wanted to wait a little bit to give my review. After 2 months of having it on, they did a flawless job! Top notch and I love the look of it! Highly recommended!
Justin Sposito review for New Wave Auto Appearance Center
Justin Sposito on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:23 AM
They did an amazing job on my 19 Civic Si. Definitely recommend them and will come back to them for any of my tinting needs and more
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michael Stancato review for New Wave Auto Appearance Center
Michael Stancato on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 01:05 AM
Very professional and great customer service! Did an amazing job tinting my windows and will return for future work I have planned. Definitely will recommend this place to others.
Rick Fanella review for New Wave Auto Appearance Center
Rick Fanella on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 08:49 AM
A great job on detailing my truck and the window tint on the front 2 windows. The service here is amazing and I highly recommend them.
Tammy Loeding review for New Wave Auto Appearance Center
Tammy Loeding on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:31 AM
They did an awesome job on my sons car... been taking my cars there to have my windows tinted since they opened. They will always have my service 7 cars later 😁 A+++
Shawn Whiteside review for New Wave Auto Appearance Center
Shawn Whiteside on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 08:37 AM
Greg was super helpful in assisting me to choose the best tint for my needs. The schedule was a few days away as good work usually takes some patience to be gotten to from a customers perspective. In this instance they had an opening come about and I was able to get my vehicle done that very day. Much to my surprise. Great job Greg!
Tony DiDomenico review for New Wave Auto Appearance Center
Tony DiDomenico on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 12:37 PM
Great quality and customer service. It’s easy to tell that New Wave takes pride in their work and cares about their customers.
Amed Jimenez review for New Wave Auto Appearance Center
Amed Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 16:50 PM
Great Job on my Silverado front windows 20% ceramic
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.