Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New To You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
249 reviews
|Used, Vintage & Consignment|Bowling Green, KY 42101

1500 U.S. 31 W Bypass, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 904-1515

https://www.instagram.com/accounts/login/?next=/newtoyouconsignmentbg/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Consignment Shops & Services Consignment Shops & Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
249 reviews
5190
  
418
  
35
  
21
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Brooks Gamblin review for New To You
Mary Brooks Gamblin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:21 PM
Love it,very friendly and great prices and nice stuff.
Ross Dickens KT review for New To You
Ross Dickens KT on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:21 PM
A lot of nice stuff.
Bethanie Gerage review for New To You
Bethanie Gerage on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:21 PM
Never even met anyone face to face i still feel like we’re bffs. I did my purchase over the phone and it went so smoothly! Polite and amazing is an understatement! Leslie was the epitome of a southern sweetheart and even over the phone made me feel at home. I will definitely be in for some shopping every time I’m in town!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patrick Lasso review for New To You
Patrick Lasso on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:21 PM
I bought a beautiful red comfy big chair from NTYC and it’s practically all I use now. I was never the type to sit in chairs before. Even guests love to sit in it. Thanks and I will be back in soon.
Stacey Bayles Copass review for New To You
Stacey Bayles Copass on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:21 PM
Toyce Johnson review for New To You
Toyce Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:21 PM
Tammy Beasley review for New To You
Tammy Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 02:24 AM
Friendly owners . Great shop full of treasures waiting to be found. The auction site they have is great ! I have bought some great items from it at great prices. Love going to here and just browsing. C.Don Ensor is a favorite artist of mine and I have purchased several amazing prints of his from them. Love the store and the auction site.
Carla Brett Hightower review for New To You
Carla Brett Hightower on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 09:38 AM
I love that the item that are posted are good quality. I really love visiting the owners. So much fun to chat with. Items In store are priced to move With that being said if you see it, you love it, you better buy it because it won't be there next visit Always moving merchandise
Jim Hope review for New To You
Jim Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 05:00 AM
They have an array of different thing's, from new to antique at great prices. It's also a sweet little place to get lost into just browsing. Love this place and their auction page is awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.