Logo White
Watch Demo

New Tampa Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Dental|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

2242 Ashley Oaks Cir, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 991-5300

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Marshall B Chey
5.0
(1) · Dental

3811 San Dimas St

(661) 327-7541

2 people are looking at this business

Pueblo De Ninos Dental
5.0
(5) · Dental

3252 Cerrillos Rd

(505) 954-1128

1 person is looking at this business

Dentistry For Kids
5.0
(3) · Dental

4815 Liberty Ave #106

(412) 682-7900
Dothan Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Dental

2431 W Main St

(334) 671-9546

2 people are looking at this business

Gregg S.
5.0
(2) · Dental

1900 Centracare Cir #350

(320) 253-0272

1 person is looking at this business

Jeffrey P Blair
5.0
(2) · Dental

12205 Gayton Rd

(804) 741-1400

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bee and his associates pride themselves in providing exceptional and gentle dental experience for children from infancy through adolescence. We believe your child is a unique and precious individual with specific needs. We embrace the opportunity to make your child's dental visit fun, exciting and educational.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/31/2016, 04:19 AM
    Dr Bezerra was very amiable and informative in providing answers to our questions. Jessica the hygienist did a wonderful job as did the office staff.
    Great experience.
    Thank you Dr B :)
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/26/2016, 02:20 AM
    Thank you Dr. B for all your good care for the past 5 years! Your staff is always friendly, my appointments have always been managed on time and the kids never dread coming to the dentist!

    Thank you!
    Jasmine D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/11/2016, 05:20 AM
    Love this dentist office. The staff is friendly and so very sweet to the kids. Love, love, love!!!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Isabela N. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/13/2016, 08:26 AM
    Thank you!! Great staff loving, and caring.
    Gabriel N. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/13/2016, 06:29 AM
    Excelent, my kids love it. And staff very nice.
    Madeline O. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/16/2015, 10:00 AM
    Another fantastic visit! I usually don't like when a new doctor is added, but I am pleasantly surprised how much I like Dr. Fernandez. He is very good with my children and very informative. Dr. B....great choice.
    Zi B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/03/2015, 07:50 AM
    The staff and the doctor gave my son Zi the best care ever! The office is much better and quicker than the outpatient surgery center. Thank so much you made the process easy on my son!
    William B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/02/2015, 03:19 AM
    My 3 kids see him every 6 months and he's not only amazing but he has a wonderful staff. The office is setup perfect for kids so they love going. We won't be getting another dentist anytime soon.
    Danielle F. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/23/2015, 09:19 AM
    Truly the best pediatric dentist we've ever met! My 5 yr old just loves him! In fact,we live out of state and still prefer going to him over anyone else. He is kind,carful,great with children,and does great work! Who could ask for more?
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.