Logo White
Watch Demo

New Start Auto

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|Car Dealers|Richardson, TX 75080

1000 N Central Expy, Ste 245, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 235-2886

https://www.newstartauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3922 W US Highway 80

(972) 524-2090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
75 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 70 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/12/2014, 09:20 AM
This dealership is a 5 start rating, they really do care about there customers 100%. My car sales men Shawn Gober treated me more than a customer, but like if we were good friends for a very long time. I recommend my family members to him and he helped them just as he helped me and my wife. The people at new start auto really hear you out, you tell them what you want and they go out and beyond to find you that perfect car that fits you. I was so comfortable with Shawn that I ended up buying two cars from him. 2013 Camry and 2010 volkwagen cc sport. Thank you Shawn for all your help!
Reggie S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/25/2014, 01:37 AM
New Start Auto helped me when no one else would. Shawn is a great salesperson and was very attentive to my needs. atahe deal was smooth and hastle free. I am happy with my new car and with the service provided by Shawn and Justin...5****** for sure !!!!!
Erika S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 18:43 PM
One word to describe this place is AMAZING. I had such a great experience! Shawn was amazing and very patient!. The entire staff was very helpful and caring! I definitely recommend this dealership!! Theank You New Start Auto!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Heather C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2014, 02:16 AM
I recently had to file a chapter 7 bankruptcy and while doing so surrendered my current vehicle. As I began shopping for a new vehicle I came across a few dealerships that specialized in selling cars to people in my current situation. The first dealership that I visited was Reid's Auto in Lewisville. I had the WORST experience ever while dealing with Reid! He lied to me to get me out to his dealership, promising me that he could get me into several different vehicles. Once I arrived at the dealership he then tells me that he only had one vehicle that he could get me into and the price for the vehicle was way above what I know the vehicle was worth. I left Reid's Auto feeling very frustrated and disappointed, the next morning I called NEW START AUTO and spoke to Jenny and we set up a time for me to come in. I am now driving a 2011 Volkswagen Jetta and the process was extremely stress free and easy! Jenny never promised me anything that she could not back up and always followed through with what she said. Jenny also provided me with a carfax for the vehicle and patiently answered EVERy question that I had (lol, I asked a million questions). At the age of 41 I have bought several cars in my lifetime and I must say that this was the most pleasant experience in buying a vehicle that I have ever had! I would totally recommend New Start Auto to anyone that finds themselves needing a new vehicle. Thank you Jenny and New Start Auto for helping me start the process of rebuilding my credit through a new auto loan!
C P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/24/2014, 06:27 AM
This place is really awesome:) We got our 2010 Toyota Rav4 in May 2012 from these guys. They provided not only great service but gave us a great deal too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.