Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Sparta Combat Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Gunsmith|Denver, CO 80123

2899, 3625 W Bowles Ave #19, Denver, CO 80123

(303) 798-5929

https://www.newspartacombatsports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Gunsmith

2754 Lee Hill Dr

(303) 444-1643
About

Guns, training, gear, accessories, prepping supplies, and kicking butt on XBox Live!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zac Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 14:00 PM
Jeff Klimczak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:55 AM
Go see Matt and David, they'll take good care of you!
Jason Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 09:13 AM
They ordered some xs big dot sights for me and I picked up a nsr tactical c4 holster while I was there. They have high quality accessories at good prices.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! It was a pleasure meeting you.

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ethan A Valeruz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 06:53 AM
Great little store. Very friendly which is hard to find with firearms sales.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Ethan, we really appreciate it! So glad you had a good experience. If there's anything you need in the future, let us know!

Christine Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 08:06 AM
Great little shop! Dave is very friendly and helpful- got us what we needed! Will definitely be back!
Harvey Mamic on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 02:57 AM
I went in to buy some magazines and some ammo for my 1911 Colt 45. I asked David Hogan about my low and left shooting. He asked me to hold the gun like I was shooting it and he immediately found the problem. He recommended a small adjustment of my trigger finger and now I have a 1 inch spacing at 4 yards. Take a pistol class from these guys and see what they can do for you!!!
Business Response:

We are very glad to hear our instruction helped you! Thank you so much for coming in and for taking the time to give us a review!

Lois Hogan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 11:02 AM
Wow - these guys at New Sparta Combat Sports really know their stuff! I took a firearms class from them last month and learned so much! I came away with new confidence in handling my firearm in every practical aspect. They also sell the coolest stuff. Check them out if you haven't already.
Barry Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 12:47 PM
Spent a couple hours with Dave from New Sparta. Learned more about my AR-15 than in the year I've owned and used it. Awesome! THANKS.
Scott Farr on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 05:03 AM
I really enjoyed my experience with New Sparta. Matt was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for firearms or supplies.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.