Logo White
Watch Demo

New Sparta Combat Sports

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Consumer Services|Denver, CO 80123

2899, 3625 W Bowles Ave #19, Denver, CO 80123

(303) 798-5929

https://www.newspartacombatsports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Gunsmith

2754 Lee Hill Dr

(303) 444-1643
About

Guns, training, gear, accessories, prepping supplies, and kicking butt on XBox Live!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyle Benson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 04:10 AM
Great place to buy a gun. Good knowlegable people behind the counter.
Paul Thomson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 03:20 AM
Most knowledgeable staff that I have stumbled across. No junk merchandise, just quality gear at a fair price. If you are in the area, do yourself a favor and stop by.
Business Response:

Thank you Paul!

Paul Thomson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:23 AM
Most knowledgeable staff that I have stumbled across. No junk merchandise, just quality gear at a fair price. If you are in the area, do yourself a favor and stop by.
Business Response:

Thank you Paul!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eric Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2017, 11:18 AM
Sara Lobato on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 05:48 AM
Jared Reece on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 10:57 AM
What a great experience! Just walked in to kill some time, and found a guy at the counter who really knew what he was talking about. Very friendly and knowledgeable, with a similar perspective on self defense to my own. I will absolutely be back!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure to speak with you! We hope to see you again soon.

Jared Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 04:10 AM
Best shop in the Denver area! Dave and Matt are a pool of knowledge that you can't find anywhere else. Best part about New Sparta Combat Sports, is even if they don't have it in the store they can special order it. My wife ordered a rifle and it was there within 5 business days.
Monique Donelle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 00:29 AM
You guys are the best!!! Great training classes. I feel I learn something new when I step into the shop, it's awesome.
Eddy Sayers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 03:02 AM
Dave is a great guy that knows his stuff. Proud to support him and the store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.