Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Smile Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richardson, TX 75081

1000 East Campbell Road, Ste 116, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 231-9591

https://www.newsmileinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to New Smile Dentistry where we offer a wide variety of dental treatments and procedures for families. We provide many services at our office, including general dentistry, cosmetic procedures, periodontics, orthodontics, and implants. Our caring, friendly dentists and team have strived to meet our patients' dental needs for over 25 years. We can even accommodate for those who speak Cantonese, English, Mandarin, and Vietnamese. We are happy to provide your family with quality dental care in Richardson and Plano, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terroni E. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:50 AM
This is a great office. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Barbara L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:30 AM
Great staff and Dentist!
Lisa S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:07 AM
I wouldn’t trust anyone with my smile but Dr Wu
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Koon-Ho T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:50 AM
Very professional and friendly.
Tina S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:23 AM
After calling to ensure they accepted my insurance, they got me in very quickly. After they learned they actually didnt accept my insurance, I offered to pay for a cleaning anyway. The hygienist started to clean my teeth when Dr. Wu interrupted her and said I needed to speak with the receptionist first were I was promptly referred elsewhere and received apologies. No cleaning, AFTER I offered to pay out of pocket. Totally inexcusable behavior and a waste of my time. Even if I had their insurance, I wouldn't return.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:25 AM
Great pricing and amazing customer service. The bedside manner was terrific and the doctor always explained to me what she was going to do before she did it. Everyone is kind and the wait time is accurate.
Latickia Tave on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 09:21 AM
Amazing staff. Nice, clean office. Very good experience. Highly recommend New Smile Dentistry.
Kristi V. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:58 AM
Dr. Wu is amazing. She provides pain free treatment. Her staff is friendly and very helpful.
Lara F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:20 AM
Friendly employees. Dr Wu &her employees make you feel at ease. Best dentist i know sinse 1990s
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.