Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Sarum Brewing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
416 reviews
|Brewpubs|Salisbury, NC 28144

109 N Lee St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 310-5048

https://newsarumbrewing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
416 reviews
5303
  
423
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Rose-Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 03:21 AM
We love New Sarum. The adults have a blast in a family friendly environment where our 3 year old can be herself and have a wonderful experience. This place takes the stress away of having kids and still enjoying a day out. The whole family is always welcome.
Daniel Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:31 AM
I only drive through Salisbury, so I've never stopped in until today. This is definitely one of the best breweries I've visited. Their darker beers are amazing! This place is definitely worth a visit, even if you're just passing through.
Greg Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 07:02 AM
Great staff, atmosphere and fabulous beer.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Brandy Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 23:28 PM
Great staff, fabulous beer and a comfortable, laid back atmosphere.
Steve Doerr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:50 AM
Great beer in a friendly atmosphere
Justin Cable on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 19:37 PM
I love their high gravity brews
Leilani Rabourn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 02:36 AM
Traveled from Gastonia to Salisbury just to try this place and would do it again!
Shirley Disseler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 08:57 AM
Amazing time! Great music by Motel Soap!
Moose Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:01 AM
GET THEIR BEER IN YOUR BELLY!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.