Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Sarum Brewing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
416 reviews
|Brewpubs|Salisbury, NC 28144

109 N Lee St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 310-5048

https://newsarumbrewing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
416 reviews
5303
  
423
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Torres on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 11:07 AM
Great beer, great people! Came for the Cheerwine Lager and stayed for everything else about this place!
Cassidy Freinstein on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 04:19 AM
Everyone was super friendly with how busy it was due to the Cheerwine release this year!
Charlie Wylie on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 03:59 AM
Drove 3 hours for the Cheerwine lager release, but they were all sold out. The Blood Orange was also a new release, and it was amazing. Staff was very nice and felt worse for me missing out on the Cheerwine lager than I did! I'll have to be in line with a tent the next time they get to brewing it, by golly! Food truck was awesome, too.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sue Ellen Dollar on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 03:50 AM
First time here. Loved it. Everyone so nice.😄💕💕
Emily Grace Lineberry on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 07:10 AM
Best brewery ever. The staff is so knowledgeable. Strongly recommend for a laid back atmosphere l.
Emily Fein on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 17:35 PM
Every beer we tried was phenomenal! Top notch customer service and wonderful staff, I can't wait to go back!
Tacita Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 02:21 AM
Friendly atmosphere, great workers
Jim S on Foursquare

a year ago

04/24/2020, 01:33 AM
My first visit. Due to the virus, they only have curb service, but they still have all of their beers available in either six packs, crowlers, growlers and even kegs!
Zach Abell on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 04:34 AM
Great beer, and great people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.