Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Sarum Brewing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
416 reviews
|Brewpubs|Salisbury, NC 28144

109 N Lee St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 310-5048

https://newsarumbrewing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
416 reviews
5303
  
423
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wasabi Joe review for New Sarum Brewing
Wasabi Joe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 01:18 AM
Great brews. Worth the drive from Charlotte. And you dont have to muscle through 300 5k runners or yoga practice.
Jason Clewell review for New Sarum Brewing
Jason Clewell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 13:44 PM
Great beer. Not too hoppy which I love - the over hopped trend in craft beer is so annoying.
Nate Burle review for New Sarum Brewing
Nate Burle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 05:12 AM
Great place to spend your time and hang out. Will be back.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Helayna Bostian review for New Sarum Brewing
Helayna Bostian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 03:05 AM
So happy Salisbury finally has some culture, and great beer too!!!
Kendall Poe review for New Sarum Brewing
Kendall Poe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 08:42 AM
What can I say about New Sarum that hasn't already been said about the wheel, penicillin, or the iPhone?
Peggy Froelich review for New Sarum Brewing
Peggy Froelich on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 19:26 PM
Love the people and all the beer. Stayed every time til closeing
Martha Dees Baur review for New Sarum Brewing
Martha Dees Baur on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 04:43 AM
We had a great time celebrating my brother's birthday. We shared a few beer flights. It was fun tasting the different beers.
John Michael review for New Sarum Brewing
John Michael on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 12:55 PM
I had my first taste of a New Sarum brew the other day at Go Burrito here in town. I tried the High Rock Red Ale, actually a few and it was amazing. This is exactly what Salisbury needed and I'm glad that response has been positive. Cheers!
Andrea Christmas Moody review for New Sarum Brewing
Andrea Christmas Moody on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:51 AM
The porter is amazing and I love that is is walking distance from the center of downtown.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.