Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Sarum Brewing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
416 reviews
|Brewpubs|Salisbury, NC 28144

109 N Lee St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 310-5048

https://newsarumbrewing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
416 reviews
5303
  
423
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Cole review for New Sarum Brewing
Jess Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 12:14 PM
Fabulous beer! Specifically a nicely blended IPA.
Robin Fite Isenhour review for New Sarum Brewing
Robin Fite Isenhour on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 08:25 AM
Such an awesome place. Proud to have them here in Salisbury!
Kay Gadbois review for New Sarum Brewing
Kay Gadbois on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:21 AM
Defintely worth checking them out. The beers are awesome and once you get there you feel like you're part of the family!! Plus the beers are phenomenal!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Marc Anderson review for New Sarum Brewing
Marc Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 15:33 PM
Easily the best atmosphere and drinks in the region.
Jeri Keiffer review for New Sarum Brewing
Jeri Keiffer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 20:18 PM
It was a pleasant atmosphere . They had some great beers . This was my first trip there and I will return .
Jon Menster review for New Sarum Brewing
Jon Menster on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 06:27 AM
No food but great beer very nice Brewery we went Chili's and took our own food and we will definitely go back
Caleb Wright review for New Sarum Brewing
Caleb Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 23:13 PM
Great beer. No food; not even a peanut. Repeat: great beer, just don't come hungry if the food truck isn't parked outside. Loved the flight so much we came back the next day.
Endia Foster Rockett review for New Sarum Brewing
Endia Foster Rockett on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 09:22 AM
We enjoyed our visit, beer was very tasty and bartender extremely informative!
Brandi Branch review for New Sarum Brewing
Brandi Branch on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 13:54 PM
Love this place. I am so they came to Salisbury!!! We have been here 3 times and we love it. The people are awesome and the atmosphere is great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.