Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Property Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Roofing|Prospect Heights, IL 60070

65 E Palatine Rd, Ste 219, Prospect Heights, IL 60070

(224) 501-1139

https://www.newlifepropertyrestorations.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

809 Manley Rd

(630) 377-9018

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

23 W271 Creek Court

(630) 305-7909

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

4905 Hill Rd

(815) 678-2280
5.0
(13) · Contractors

329 S Greenwood Ave

(847) 496-5996
5.0
(1) · Roofing

39475 N IL Route 59

(847) 356-9017
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1500 Dearborn Ave

(630) 898-3230
About

Specialties Residential and commercial property Fire recovery and restoration, Water damage restoration, Storm damage repair and restoration, Mold removal and restoration History Established in 1999. Founded in 1999, New Life Property Restoration has earned a reputation for thoroughness and quality craftsmanship. Thanks to our experienced and talented team, any residential or commercial property can be transformed back to its original appearance. Meet the Business Owner Douglas K. Business Owner Husband Father US Veteran Marine Corp General Contractor Charitable Volunteer We are local, family owned, US Veterans, and professional contractors that have served this market for 15 years with the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Vargas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:03 AM
They failed to do a job for a family member and kept the money! Not recommended at all!!
Eli Solis Zamudio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:02 AM
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They pocketed my initial payment of $6,000 and no work was ever done. I’ve reached out to a few different people to obtain a refund and my emails go unanswered.
Elaine Hall-Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:00 AM
I was excited to have New life install a new roof on my home inMay of 2016. Soon after, I started getting water in my home , a problem I never had, not even before the new roof. News life came out multiple times, however Here we are today, 3 years later and we are still having a roof leak in two areas. New life refused to come back and told me to find the source myself. Wow! Well, I’m not a roofer and I had 3 other well established roofing companies to come assess the problem. One roofer video taped the problem area and told me to get the roofing company, New life back out and that they should fix it. But ... no response, no reply.. now I have damaged drywalls, ceilings and it’s getting worse. So... Be careful!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Adriana Calin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:01 AM
Excellent company! Thank you for installing my new roof last summer! You did such an amazing job! It was a pleasure to work with Vesela, the project manager who kept me informed about all the steps during the entire process. Through your work, you contoured high standards of professionalism and seriosity!
Debbie Shamon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:03 AM
Amber S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 01:00 AM
Wonderful and a very dedicated service. Informative, personal and couldn't ask for a more reliable and customer-friendly service. They spend the extra time to answer our questions and the roof they installed looks beautiful.
Eileen W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 01:03 AM
Excellent service in all areas; follow up, clean up, advice, working to schedule set up, excellent management. The men doing the work were courteous and did an outstanding job. They are the best I've ever experienced in my lifetime on any of my home care needs. They are TERRIFIC!
Bob M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:02 AM
Honest and hard working company enjoyed working with them. Have great values which his hard to come by these days.
Greg Heath on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.