Logo White
Watch Demo

New Life Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Healthcare|Haverhill, MA 01830

2 Water St, Choice Fitness, Haverhill, MA 01830

(978) 374-1084

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Methuen Family Chiropractic
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

112 Jackson St #1

(978) 683-4410

2 people are looking at this business

Essential Chiropractic Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

250 Salem St

(781) 284-1661

3 people are looking at this business

Active Life Chiropractic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

37 ½ Forrester St

(978) 463-8881
Morey Family Chiropractic
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

118 Malburn St

(978) 534-9500

2 people are looking at this business

Bay State Centre Family Chiropractic
5.0
(39) · Healthcare

340 Main St Suite102

(781) 662-3333

4 people are looking at this business

Community Physical Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 Pleasant St

(508) 510-5720

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic Care for all ages with an emphasis on pre and postpartum care, babies and children. Webster certified to aid in breech presentation. Sports, work and Auto injury rehabilitation. Utilizes Koren Specific Technique, a light force adjustment without the "popping" and "twisting" as well as traditional chiropractic care. We also offer Interferential stim, intersegmental traction and hydro-therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Beekler on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:19 AM
Have been going to see Dr. Beth for over 10 years now. She helps to keep me feeling healthier. I feel taller and overall much better every time I leave her office! Highly recommend her to anyone thinking about chiropractic. ❤️
Melinda Evette on Facebook

8 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:46 AM
blessed to have her for my son
Whitty O'Leary Andrew on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:08 AM
Amazing staff. Her assistant is amazing, knowledgeable, and has the best accent. Dr. Beth is the best Chiropractor in the area. I've used plenty and you either get a crack and pay, or someone so gentle you could have it stretched. Dr. Beth goes the extra mile to understand where you pain is coming from and making a plan to help you find a remedy. I've been going to her regularly for about 10years and haven't seen my PCP in over 8. take from that what you will!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jenn Whalen on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:58 AM
she is a great chiropractor she is friendly she is nice very helpful gives great advice the perception this is very nice to I recommend anybody who has mass health and Medicaid to go to her cuz she's very great and she solves problems with your back in any problems you might have
Diana Mamouni on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 01:41 AM
they have been great working with my insurance and finance. I feel so much better since coming.
Business Response:

Thanks Diana! Happy to hear you are so much better :)

Cali Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 01:46 AM
I have been going here for a few months, after trying several other chiropractors in the past. Dr Beth and Julia are the sweetest most caring people I have met. I will never switch to a different place.
Kayla Marie Cronin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:35 AM
Everyone here is so genuine and sweet! I always leave in a good mood and feeling a millions times better physically than when I went in.
Business Response:

Thanks Kayla Marie Cronin! We love having you come in, you are awesome!!

Linda Plamondon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:33 AM
Dr. Beth is wonderful. Her ability to listen to and feel your bodies ailments through Kinesthetic approach is right on target. Very satisfied!
Timothy Bedell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.