Logo White
Watch Demo

New Leaf Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
294 reviews
|Healthcare|Longmont, CO 80503

600 S Airport Rd, #D300, Longmont, CO 80503

(303) 776-6767

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Wolf Chiropractic
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

19753 Pikes Peak Avenue

(303) 840-4991

1 person is looking at this business

Peak Health Chiropractic & Acupuncture
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

9004 W 88th Ave

(303) 456-5710
Orthopedic Technologies
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7447 E Berry Ave #150

(303) 694-9759
Ananda Wellness Centers
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

2757 Bryant St

(720) 379-3519

1 person is looking at this business

Elisabeth Edrington
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2516 W Main St

(720) 446-6822
Complete Wellness Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3915 E Exposition Ave

(303) 996-0381

About

Our mission is to provide world class service and wellness to your family, our community, and each other! Dr Christina and Dr Jay bring international mission experience, state of the art technology and have over a decade of education to bring you and your family's health to a maximized level. We do so much more than just headaches, neck pain and back pain and offer adjustment styles to suit all of our practice members needs. Thank you for allowing us to serve you on your life journey!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
294 reviews
5278
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Teresa Salcedo on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 03:49 AM
I have been Dr Jay and Christina’s patient for 10 years. I always feel healthy and I always feel that they resolve all my problems. I have hurt my two shoulders and knees and they have taken care of that. I don’t believe in conventional doctors or medications❤️🙏I am 62 and I feel like a 40 years old. I never get sick. Your thoughts create your sickness. It is important to be conscious of your thoughts and your limited beliefs.
Robyn Klein on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 18:49 PM
Dr. Jay and Dr. Christina are fabulous chiropractors! They use techniques that fit each person's needs and use fresh information to drive decisions around your care plan! I enjoy the atmosphere and the high level of care I always receive!
Denise Arneson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 02:18 AM
I have a job that requires I wear and carry heavy equipment at times, as well as lift heavy loads most all the time. A year ago I made an appointment with Dr. Jay and Dr. Christina to help with my back issues, as well as my total wellness, and they have helped me immensely!! The office staff are very kind and helpful, and the price is very affordable! I highly recommend New Leaf!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Dr.Sandy Bhasin on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 10:30 AM
Dr. Jay is a man on a mission to raise the level of health in his community. Caring focused and passionate about helping others is what Dr. Jay does best!
Kenleigh Vazquez on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 14:13 PM
Dr. Jay and Dr. Christina are the most kind and caring people, with healing hands. Their practice has helped me to heal my body of lifelong pain! I didn’t realize that headaches every day weren’t normal until I started going here and my subluxation started to decrease. If you are considering chiropractic care, you couldn’t do better than New Leaf! They will work with you to find a treatment plan that works for you, and they are so genuine and understanding. Thank you to Holly and Larissa and all of the staff for always helping to fit me in regardless of my schedule. You can live pain-free, let New Leaf help you get your energy flowing again!
Kelly Cravens on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 10:06 AM
My family has been going here for a few years and we just LOVE LOVE LOVE them! The staff make a great effort to get to know you and it is always a peaceful and healing place to go.😍
Erin Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 10:08 AM
I am so impressed with Dr. Jay, Dr. Christina and the whole staff at New Leaf Chiropractic. I have been seeing them now for a few weeks. I am pregnant with baby number two and have had severe sciatica this go around that has put me in excruciating pain. Not only am I getting a tremendous amount of relief from treatments but they have been so accommodating to get me in quickly and frequently when I am dealing with a flare up. Their space is both inviting and calming. I also appreciate the play space they have created for little ones to play while their parents are being treated so I don't have to find someone to watch my two year old when I go. I plan on having my whole family be treated at N...  more>>
Crystal Muñiz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:57 AM
Dr. Jay is very intelligent and has a genuine interest in improving the lives of others!
Jason Hays on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 13:48 PM
I live with a lot of old sports injuries, and Dr. Jay keeps me feeling great after every adjustment. I'm healthier and more mobile because of his care. More importantly, I've seen a lot of chiropractors over the years. Jay and Christina are two doctors I absolutely trust -- I trust them to pay attention to what my body is saying, to provide care with diligence and focus, and to respect me as a patient. The best chiropractors I've ever worked with!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.