Logo White
Watch Demo

New Leaf Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hurst, TX 76054

686 Grapevine Hwy, Hurst, TX 76054

(817) 514-1908

https://www.drcurtisbegin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3408 Milton Ave

(214) 739-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd

(972) 900-1181
5.0
(79) · Chiropractors

1919 S Shiloh Rd #107

(972) 840-2520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Chiropractors

3535 Victory Group Way #310

(972) 712-7744

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties I'm Dr. Curtis Begin with New Leaf Chiropractic and we specialize in sciatica, back pain, neck pain, headaches, numbness, tingling, and much more... Call us today and schedule your free consultation to find out if you're a candidate for our unique program. History Established in 2013. Serving the greater HEB and Mid-Cities area including: Hurst, Euless, Bedford, Colleyville, and North Richland Hills. Meet the Business Owner Curtis B. Business Owner Dr. Curtis Begin is a licensed chiropractor serving the greater Hurst, Euless, Bedford area. He received his Bachelor of Science degree in Business Management from Iowa State University in Ames, Iowa. In 2008, he earned his Doctor of C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Enrique Otero on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 06:09 AM
Things that I was having difficulty doing, which I'm back to fully enjoying, thanks to Dr. Begin: Teaching for several consecutive hours - check, playing guitar while standing - check, yard work - check, riding roller coasters - check. During every visit, I always appreciate the kind treatment and knowledgeable advice.
Joe Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 02:49 AM
Dr. Begin is absolutely amazing!! I truly appreciate his patience and level of professionalism. He listened to my problems with true care and concern and treated me with respect. He helped me to feel much better after just one visit and he was great at explaining what was occurring and what we need to do in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Begin and New Leaf Chiropractic!
Business Response:

Joe Miller, thank you for your kind words and allowing me to be your family's chiropractor! Glad to hear you're feeling better too! - Dr. Begin

MaryLouise Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 12:39 PM
Dr. Begin is a very good listener, attentive and has amazing skills! He is not one of those “jerk your neck” kind of chiropractors. He is extremely gentle BUT very effective. If you are in pain and need relief, please reach out to Dr. Begin.
Business Response:

MaryLouise Miller, Thank you for all the good things you say. Have a Happy Thanksgiving! - Dr. Begin

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jeaneth Helton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:01 AM
As a military veteran, Dr. Begin has helped me with my back, neck, and shoulder pains for over a year. I never have to worry about filing my claims through the VA....Dr. Begin takes care of it all! I highly recommend him to all my veteran friends who live close by.
Greg Bird on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:19 AM
Dr. Curstis Begin is easy going and answers all your questions!
Business Response:

Greg, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and all the good things you say about us! - Dr. Begin

Cindy Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:08 AM
My husband and I took advantage of Dr. Begin's offer and we went back Yesterday for our x-ray results..our consultation and I even received my first treatment. I reccomend Dr. Begin because he is very kind...thorough and patient. He has devised a plan specialized to help me and my particular issue with my back. He takes the time to listen to your Pain complaints and answers any questions you have and makes sure you understand everything. Very awesome guy! For once I don't dread doctor visits. My husband starts his treatment in Jan.
Business Response:

Cindy, thank you for the 5 star review and allowing me to be your family's chiropractor! - Dr. Begin

Larry Norton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 15:06 PM
I trust this Dr and his staff,what sold me was that they are believers and just really informative upon explaining to me what the prices was going to be,I would recommend this Dr.he's got my vote any one who could get me out of the pain I've been in for the last couple years has my endorsement.
Business Response:

Leaky, thanks for the review! It's my pleasure to take care of you. Thank you for allowing us to be your chiropractor! - Dr. Begin

Evelyn Jimenez-Goode on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 10:34 AM
Loving the progressive results I'm getting for my TMJ!
Business Response:

Evelyn, glad you're enjoying the results. Thank you for allowing me to be your chiropractor.

Rebecca Clark Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 16:06 PM
I needed chiropractic care but I've had a spinal fusion so I've been afraid to seek it out. I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Begin. In just 4 weeks I'm seeing great results! Thank you Dr. Begin for excellent care!
Business Response:

Rebecca, thank you for trusting me with your health care. Keep up the good work!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.