Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Horizons Family Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
57 reviews
|Chiropractors|Inman, SC 29349

5280-D SC-9, Inman, SC 29349

(864) 586-5166

https://newhorizonsfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Healthcare

1622 E North St #10

(864) 406-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795

4 people are looking at this business

About

Membership Chiropractic Clinic in Inman/Boiling Springs

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Winona Davis review for New Horizons Family Chiropractic
Winona Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:54 AM
This is the best chiropractic that I have been too. I went in to the office in so much pain I thought that it was really a lost cause, but as soon as this Doctor started my therapy I could feel the difference, I actually didn't have as much pain as I had when I walked in, I could sit up better over all I felt better than I had in About 2 years. All I can say is thank you Dr. John Feinberg
Paul Brazitis review for New Horizons Family Chiropractic
Paul Brazitis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:15 AM
Jenna West Van Deusen review for New Horizons Family Chiropractic
Jenna West Van Deusen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:42 AM
Our whole family goes to New Horizons Family Chiropractic and we couldn’t be happier! My 4 month old has even gone for 2 months and loves Dr. John! He is so thorough and professional. I highly recommend him!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anne Ensminger review for New Horizons Family Chiropractic
Anne Ensminger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 08:49 AM
Very convenient location. Dr. John makes his patients feel like friends, not just patients. I am experiencing ongoing good results. Thank you, Dr. John!
Joe Betz review for New Horizons Family Chiropractic
Joe Betz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:16 AM
Very friendly atmosphere, also sees infants and older. I highly recommend him.
Anne Ensminger review for New Horizons Family Chiropractic
Anne Ensminger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 08:03 AM
New Horizons presents a different and very comfortable atmosphere as compared to what I have experienced when seeking any type of medical care in the past. It's what I call a "down home" kind of place. Dr. John's quiet and caring manner makes one feel not only welcome, but certain that he has each patient's over all well being as his number one priority. I look forward to my weekly visits and am very pleased with the care I have received.
Kate Miller-Burrell review for New Horizons Family Chiropractic
Kate Miller-Burrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 08:16 AM
best experience I have ever had in a chiropractic office!!!
Jacob Elliott review for New Horizons Family Chiropractic
Jacob Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 06:26 AM
I had terrible back pain that was disruptive to my work it kept me from sleeping and gave me some added stress and I need to be at my best for the work I do and I saw this billboard for new horizons and I haven’t looked back since... I mean within 2 weeks I was seeing plenty of major improvement I definitely recommend.
Michelle Van Deusen Pereira review for New Horizons Family Chiropractic
Michelle Van Deusen Pereira on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 04:12 AM
Dr. John is always very attentive to my concerns. He explains what he’s doing and why it’s important. He also goes out of his way to check in if I haven’t been in the office in a while. I appreciate his gentle approach to chiropractics and know that I am in good hands at New Horizons!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.