Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Horizon Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
50 reviews
|General Dentistry|Saint Peters, MO 63376

245 Salt Lick Rd, Ste 20, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 397-1474

http://newhorizondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

469 S Kirkwood Rd

(314) 965-6503
5.0
(1) · Dental

500 Saint Louis Rd

(618) 345-6363
5.0
(2) · Dental

1360 S 5th St

(636) 946-6747
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(133) · Cosmetic Dentists

1904 Richardson Rd

(636) 464-6668
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1480 N Green Mt Rd # 100

(618) 235-3336
About

Call our experienced dentists in St. Peters for top-notch dental work. New Horizon Dental Care has a team of friendly professionals who are ready to serve you today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
50 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ellen Yuan C. review for New Horizon Dental Care
Ellen Yuan C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:12 AM
I thank you my cousin Grace Grayson introduce me to know you . I believe I find good and can be trust dentist. Rachael is great ,
Joseph D. review for New Horizon Dental Care
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:45 AM
Great staff, awesome service. Military friendly.
Anonymous review for New Horizon Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:45 AM
Excellent cleaning and care and friendly people. What more could I ask for.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Donna B. review for New Horizon Dental Care
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 09:36 AM
They are all very friendly & professional. I feel like part of the family. Everyone remembers you & your family. They all do excellent work. That’s why I recommend them to everyone.
Lauren S. review for New Horizon Dental Care
Lauren S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:58 AM
By far the best dentist and staff!!!
Michelle G. review for New Horizon Dental Care
Michelle G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:41 AM
Very friendly staff. Dawn was fantastic and very gentle and thorough cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend her!
Renee K. review for New Horizon Dental Care
Renee K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 10:09 AM
Great Cleaning. Also Dr. Ginsberg is great!!
Dorothy C. review for New Horizon Dental Care
Dorothy C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 13:07 PM
Thank you so much for all the kindness and reassurance you gave me when I came in yesterday. I'm so glad to be back in town and able to come to your office again.
Betty H. review for New Horizon Dental Care
Betty H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:08 AM
Excellent as always! Love the staff! Dawn is wonderful! Thank you all!🌸💖🎉❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.