Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Heights Tattoo & Piercing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
74 reviews
|Tattoo|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

23844 S Power Rd #102, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 988-0582

http://newheightstattoo.sqwiz.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Tattoo

4385 North 75th Street

(480) 685-1000
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(15) · Tattoo

4935 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7443
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244
About

We take walk INS or appointments we have an artist for ALL your needs. We also provide a very clean and safe professional environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
74 reviews
554
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 8 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leandra Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 10:01 AM
Leandra Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 07:55 AM
Shari Daniels Karnowski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2016, 01:41 AM
Despite a scheduling snafu, Sarah squeezed a friend and me in this afternoon for a total of 3 smallish tattoos. She was very professional and attentive, the shop is very clean, and she did an awesome job! I love how clean her lines are, and I love my new tattoo! Highly recommended.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Keli Ariana Renee Rutledge on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2016, 03:38 AM
Let me just say I have never gone to a tattoo shop before. They are SO welcoming and friendly. Eric did my tattoo and he was AWESOME and way nice. Got a cover up done on some self harm scars from years back, and they were the most supportive and friendly people ever. Took my design and cleaned it up and off we went! He and Sarah ROCK!!!!! I definitely can't wait to get the next one.
Logan Alston on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 08:15 AM
New heights is a place I've gone to since lee bought the shop. Every experience I've had has been nothing less than great. Great tattoo artists that are not only eager to help you, but also passionate about it. It's definitely a great place and I highly recommend going in and checking it out for yourself :) great job guys and thank you!!!
Jordyn Stegner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2016, 00:46 AM
Sarah is awesome! Got my first tattoo from her today. They are super clean and help you out a ton with how you want your tattoo.:) Thanks again Sarah! I will definitely be coming back and wanting an update on Dexter! Lol
Kali Clarke on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2015, 05:58 AM
Emma Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2015, 02:31 AM
My friend accompanied me this afternoon for my first tattoo which was carried out by Sarah Lawlor. The environment was clean & I felt confident quickly on arrival that I had chosen a good place to get it done. Sarah was friendly & really helpful with a couple of queries I had with my design, caring that I was happy with what she was going to do. Thank You! :)
Melinda Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2015, 09:48 AM
Lee was incredible! Very professional and great customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.