Logo White
Watch Demo

New Hair Dimensions

Claimed
4.9
97 reviews
|Beauty|Elizabeth City, NC 27909

407 S Griffin St Suite F, Ste F, Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 338-5176

http://newhairdimensions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(20) · Hair Stylists

2605 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 463-5222
About

We will create the perfect hair cut and color for any client. We have a team of talented stylists to provide on location hair and makeup for weddings. We also offer razor cuts, foils, balayage, perms, facial waxing, roller sets, and blowouts. Prom and special event hair and makeup Come see us, we’re Awesome!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
573
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel OLear on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 18:49 PM
Tarlie did my hair a couple days ago and she did amazing. She cares about your hair being healthy and looking amazing. She trimmed my hair and did balayage and I love it! She’s very sweet and funny! Definitely recommend her!
Julie Johnston on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 02:43 AM
Julie did a custom color and cut for me. I absolutely LOVE it!!!
Tiffany Caplinger on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 03:41 AM
Tarlie cut my hair today and I absolutely adore it! She brought my pixie back to life! She's super funny and I highly recommend her.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mary Francis on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 04:34 AM
Katie is amazing. I love my hair 🙌😍
Christine Shultz on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 11:01 AM
Katie is beyond awesome she is talented and creative she knows exactly what to do with my hair I trust her and I always leave satisfied
Jessica Leigh Jobe on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:47 AM
I love Katie! She has cut and colored my hair twice and both experiences were fantastic. My hair always come out better than I expect and I always leave feeling prettier than when I arrived! She is very experienced and loves what she does! I am confident leaving my hair in her hands!! 💜💁‍♀️💇‍♀️
Magan Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 03:31 AM
Wow ❤️❤️❤️ Tori did better than what I hoped for and I’m live in love with the service ! This is the only place I go for my hair !
Lana Boyd-Good on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 04:08 AM
Tori always does a great job! Highly recommended!
April Lucas Rhodes on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 06:04 AM
I was blown away with how sweet Tori was with my daughter. I called needing a last minute hair done for formal. My daughter showed her a picture 45 minutes later left with one happy daughter couldn’t ask for anything else!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.