Logo White
Watch Demo

New Hair Dimensions

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Beauty|Elizabeth City, NC 27909

407 S Griffin St Suite F, Ste F, Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 338-5176

http://newhairdimensions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We will create the perfect hair cut and color for any client. We have a team of talented stylists to provide on location hair and makeup for weddings. We also offer razor cuts, foils, balayage, perms, facial waxing, roller sets, and blowouts. Prom and special event hair and makeup Come see us, we’re Awesome!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magan Jackson on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 03:31 AM
Wow ❤️❤️❤️
Tori did better than what I hoped for and I’m live in love with the service ! This is the only place I go for my hair !
Lana Boyd-Good on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 04:08 AM
Tori always does a great job! Highly recommended!
April Lucas Rhodes on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 06:04 AM
I was blown away with how sweet Tori was with my daughter. I called needing a last minute hair done for formal. My daughter showed her a picture 45 minutes later left with one happy daughter couldn’t ask for anything else!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lora Manning Grace on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 11:56 AM
Katie is absolutely fantastic!!! She colored me and my daughters hair. She did exactly what we wanted and it looks fantastic!!
The shampoo massage alone is worth the trip!!!
We will definitely be returning customers.
Lynn Harper on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 07:54 AM
Katie has been doing my hair for about 3 years now and I just love her. She always has a friendly attitude and really listens to what you want!
Courtney Price on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:03 AM
My hair looks amazing! Love them :)
Rebecca Diane Worley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2019, 00:03 AM
I just want to say I am loving the cut and color. I have had so many compliments. Thanks for what you do to make us feel and look good.
Erica A. Manglona on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 01:12 AM
Grace gave me precisely what I asked for and the results exceeded my expectations. What more could a girl want? I love my hair and will make all my future appointments with Grace.
Sheri White Casper on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 02:01 AM
The sweetest girls ever! Great location, close to my work. Always keeps my hair looking great! Love them!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.