Logo White
Watch Demo

New Era Roofing Concepts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Roofing|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

3311 NE 5th Ave, 3311 Northeast 5th Avenue, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(833) 363-9372

https://www.neweraroofingconcepts.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(16) · Contractors

9230 Southwest 40th Street ste d

(786) 866-2324
5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

2870 S Bayshore Dr

(305) 702-1658
5.0
(5) · Roofing

5258 NW 15th St

(954) 979-7777
5.0
(3) · Roofing

825 NE 2nd Ave

(954) 764-7277
5.0
(6) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(954) 680-3877

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne M on BBB

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 04:45 AM
We are selling our house in Wilton Manors and I wanted to replace our roof before listing. I called and got estimates from lots of roofing companies seven in total and I picked the best option. New Era Roofing Concepts. Eber came to our house the same day I called and he professionally measured our roof and then went to his truck and wrote us an estimate right away. His company offered the best warranty, the best options for shingles and the most pieces of plywood as well as facia board. This all happened during this pandemic and they still came and got the job done in just a few days. They did a beautiful job and when the inspector came to inspect he said it was the best shingle work he had ever seen. The inspector said he would give the work an A+. Something that any homeowner wants to hear. We were very happy with the work and would definitely use them again if our next house needs a new roof. I have already referred them to several friends, which I would not do if I was not 100% satisfied with the job done. Thank you to Eber at New Era Roofing Concepts and the workers that did the job.
Michael B on BBB

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 04:55 AM
New Era Roofing's estimate was less than other established roofers I contacted. Felix showed up, on time, and started to inspect the roof. My home was built around 1956 and the roof hadn't been repaired/replaced professionally in 20 years. Even with the additional plywood added to the cost they were still less expensive than their competitors. The workmanship is amazing! Beautiful 3D tile roof with rain gutters. Would highly recommend New Era Roofing, thanks Felix and the crew!!
Business Response:

Thank you Michael

Chuck N on BBB

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:09 AM
They are everything you hope for in a contractor. On time,efficient,on estimate excellent workmanship, honest. I would hire them again without hesitation and recommend them to neighbors and friends. These are hands down the best contractors I've had the pleasure of working with. Thank you New Era!!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Carol A on BBB

a year ago

09/19/2019, 02:51 AM
I called New Era Roofing Concepts for an estimate on a new roof. Eber said he'd be out the next day at 12:00, living in So Fla that doesn't mean that much. It was a day when we had non stop rain, I was on Facebook 11:55am & told my friends there is no way, he has 5 mins & it's like a monsoon out there. 12:00 on the dot he pulls up on my driveway, went on the roof & came in to give me an estimate- Talk about impressive!! Plus his price was very reasonable (I had gotten a few others) Hurricane Dorian kinda slowed things down a bit but soon after his workers showed up to start my roof. We had so much water & termite damage it almost seemed I needed to start from scratch. Even with all the added wood his total was less than one roofers estimate (without added wood). I'm so happy to have a new roof, they did a great job. Tonight Eber came by to check the roof to make sure everything was perfect & to pick up another payment , he also started picking up little scraps around the house. So if you are looking for an honest roofer & great guy give him a call. Even if you get other estimates... call Eber at New Era Roofing Concepts, you won't be sorry.
John L on BBB

a year ago

09/19/2019, 02:49 AM
New Era Roofing Concepts are hands down the best contractors. I've done my mother's house, and my own house. If there's ever any questions Eber & his team will be more than happy to help you! These are the best!
Norma R on BBB

a year ago

07/19/2019, 22:27 PM
I was so happy to finally find an outstanding roofing company. One that is professional, punctual and efficient. I would never at anytime hesitate to recommend New Era Roofing Concepts, Inc.
Business Response:

Thank you *****

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.