Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New England Jeet Kune Do

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
13 reviews
|Other|Malden, MA 02148

380 Pleasant St Suite 31, Suite 31, Malden, MA 02148

(781) 480-3184

http://www.nejkd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

116 North St D

(978) 910-0295
5.0
(2) · Other

58 Lafayette Rd

(603) 474-3037
5.0
(1) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

25 Drydock Ave

(617) 423-7676
5.0
(1) · Other

1087 Beacon St

(617) 965-8740
5.0
(1) · Other

101 Federal Street

(617) 778-2206
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Mazzone on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2019, 10:02 AM
Kenrich M-Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 17:51 PM
Sifu Sean is the greatest teacher out there when it comes to legitimate JKD. He’s been training for over 40 yrs and was trained by one of Bruce Lee’s protege Ted Wong. I promise you will not be disappointed if you take a class with Sifu Sean. He’s also very kind and has sense of humor.
Saleem Hallal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 16:52 PM
I have been training with Sifu Sean Glynn 1:1 for a little over 6 months now and have nothing but compliments for him and his Jeet Kune Do. He has guided me towards the truth of confronting my problems head-on and that we walk on from everything in life. He is immensely skilled, kindhearted, and an all-around great teacher with his students' best interests at heart. His passion to perpetuate Jeet Kune Do and foster honest self expression is a justice to Bruce's art.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Chris Oli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 10:08 AM
I was an experienced martial artist when I walked in the door, and was immediately blown away by Sifu Sean Glynn’s instruction. I learned the beauty and simplicity of the Dragon Bruce Lee’s own martial art. I was hooked and haven’t looked back! Come, learn and be amazed at what you will do.
Tselengidi Christos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 10:01 AM
Nejkd Saturday's all day ! 🦵Footwork footwork 🦵footwork! ❤to all, walk on! 💪
Michael Conboy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 08:48 AM
If you're interested in learning Bruce Lee's jeet kune do, there's no better place in New England than NEJKD.
Emily Menjares on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 15:41 PM
The most awesome amazing sifu anyone can ask for. my kids love the classes!
Business Response:

Thank you for those kind words Emily! Sifu is very proud and honored to teach your kids. 💯

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.