Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Crystal Restoration

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Septic Services|Port Chester, NY 10573

109 South Regent Street, Port Chester, NY 10573

(914) 937-0500

https://newcrystalrestoration.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

30 Lake Rd

(845) 268-0463
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7 Island Brook Ave

(203) 336-5555
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

4322 12th St

(718) 433-3973
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

124 S Valley Rd

(973) 872-4600
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

24 Kenosia Ave

(203) 797-1937
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

217 Valley Rd

(908) 561-4481
About

We are Westchester County’s first and best disaster response team. For more than 50 years, New Crystal Restoration has been helping residential and commercial property owners get life back to normal after fires, floods, and other catastrophes. Our experience and expertise includes decades of working with insurance companies: we’ll make sure you have all the documentation you need for your insurance claim. New Crystal Restoration specializes in providing emergency response and restoration services to the Special Needs community. If someone in your family or business has autism, allergies, chemical sensitivities or other health concerns, let us know. We’ll tailor our disaster response t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toros Demirdjian on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2020, 08:20 AM
Dependable, reliable and very professional family run business!
Paula Quinn on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2020, 10:17 AM
Left with sewage in your entire basement after an outside blockage is not pleasant. New Crystal Restoration to the rescue. They immediately sent an agent to my house to assess the situation. They let me know what to expect, gave me an estimate and when the outside pipe was fixed, they immediately scheduled their crew to begin cleanup. The crew entered smiling and told us to leave everything in their hands. They are one of the most professional companies I have ever worked with and highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words. Was glad to be of help in your time of need.

Kim Ciferri Weisse on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 01:41 AM
They are awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and effective! They are always my first call when I have a related issue. They have an excellent network as well.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Theresa Vozza Nicolosi on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 08:49 AM
Dependable partners in your most challenging times! How do you know what to do about water damage? Soot? Do I need to worry about mold? I can go on... you live in your home and it’s your safe haven. Who better to trust than this family of professionals who hold your best interests at heart? No one. Call them. Don’t hesitate. I’ve utilized them four times since 2013 and referred countless people their way. Always complimented and thanked for sending them over. Call...
Mike Shallo on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 06:02 AM
The team at New Crystal Restoration is always courteous, professional and very responsive. Their manager immediately responded to our problem and had their crew on site doing a very complete job. We could not be more satisfied. We highly recommend them.
Peg Conover on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 03:34 AM
I have used NCR many times over the years for mold and water leaks in an apt complex. They have always responded timely - equipment delivered many times the same day. Everyone in the field as well as office have been professional and personable. No hard selling. No unnecessary services. Work with your insurance carrier if necessary. The billing is fair and transparent. An emergency is stressful enough. Lou, Lisa and Anthony hold your hand through the process. I’ve never been disappointed.
Eileen O'Hara Byrnes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:17 AM
I had a great experience with this company. From start to finish everything was done promptly and professionally. I dealt with Austin and he was a pleasure to work with.
Sue Cusma on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:28 AM
Very thorough and professional. Staff was wonderful through a difficult time. I would highly recommend!!!
Liz Berdinka on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 05:41 AM
I had a flood in my gym/basement after my overworked sump pump stopped working during all the heavy rain storms we had. 2 feet of water turned my gym into a swimming pool! Lisa Cordasco and her crew at Crystal Restoration was there the next day to clean it up, dry it out and do away with the wet sheetrock and insulation! They were neat and quick and professional and made a horrible situation much easier to cope with! I have always recommend Crystal Restoration to my clients and now that I have become one myself, I can speak first hand about their service, not just based on what my own satisfied customers have said! Contact Crystal Restoration!! You will not be disappointed!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.