Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Century Tires & Auto Repairs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
180 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mobile, AL 36619

5401 Schillinger Rd S, Mobile, AL 36619

(251) 661-6974

https://www.newcenturytiresandauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

9451 Pensacola Blvd

(850) 712-6214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Automotive

2090 Schillinger Rd S

(251) 510-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

811 Fernwood Dr

(251) 675-3216

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1109 Celeste Rd

(251) 866-5235
5.0
(36) · Automotive

1909 Main St

(251) 626-2294

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

7461 Moffett Rd

(251) 649-9944

39 people are looking at this business

About

Message from New Century Tires & Auto Repairs Inc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
180 reviews
5147
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.6Google
  • 25 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 08:32 AM
cannot complete job and lie about pricing by so much
William Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:53 AM
EVERYTHING!!!! These people go out of there way to help people,even if it means NOT MAKING MONEY!!!
Joanne Walker Busby on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:05 AM
Went to get an alignment on my car because I had been told that was probably what was causing a vibration on my car. I told Jimmie how it was doing and he said it sounded like the tires, he would check them out before doing an alignment. He checked and said it just needed the tires rotated and balanced. $40.00 dollars later I was out of there with my car in great shape. Saved a lot of money compared to the cost of an alignment. Will definitely go back for any other work and most definitely refer friends.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Doug Tierce on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:29 AM
These have to be the coolest and most knowledgeable group of people that I have ever come across. They helped me out of a major bind today , while any other shop would have just put me on "the list". All of the guys in the shop have a great attitude and appear to really enjoy being there. That says a lot! I am lucky to have been recommended to them and I will definitely spread the word.
Tony Plosczynski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:09 AM
Super nice folks & they do great work! Highly recommend!
Kenny Ferrell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:55 AM
Diane Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 16:00 PM
Sheila Compatriotte on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:04 AM
Service and the quality of the work are excellent. Everyone is kind and professional and does a great job. They keep the garages clean as well. A great place to go for any repair or tire needs. They are very accommodating!! Thanks, New Century!
Jessica Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:51 AM
My coolant system had no pre existing leaks before you'll worked on my vehicle. Pick up my vehicle and it immediately started leaking from water pump. I've filed a complaint with the BBB.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.