Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neville & Cunat, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Cumming, GA 30040

285 Elm Street, Ste 302, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 889-6262

https://www.nevillecunat.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(62) · Legal

1800 Peachtree St NW #300

(404) 403-2665
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

3455 Peachtree Rd NE #500

(404) 816-4440
5.0
(45) · Criminal Defense Law

250 Lawrence St NE

(770) 427-9624
5.0
(5) · Bankruptcy Law

1550 N Brown Rd

(770) 513-8111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Legal

205 Norcross St

(404) 803-3105
5.0
(22) · Criminal Defense Law

2551 Roswell Rd Ste 201

(770) 952-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a local law firm that handles criminal and civil litigation in Forsyth and surrounding North Georgia counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meredith Forsberg review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Meredith Forsberg on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 03:05 AM
Had a great experience with them. VERY kind and helpful service. A lot of times when you go into a legal office you are at your lowest low and Marc and Morgan helped me get through the hardest time of my life. Anyone who needs legal advice should use them.
Stephani Derthick - Bradley review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Stephani Derthick - Bradley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 01:13 AM
Would recommend this firm very highly..they are a wonderful people and Jaclyn there receptionist is very personable..thank u so much
DK Rainey review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
DK Rainey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:30 AM
Marc Cunat is the best criminal defense attorney in Forsyth County. I highly recommend him if you ever need expert legal representation. He is extremely knowledgeable of Georgia Laws. He is dedicated and genuinely cares about his clients.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Xavier Wright review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Xavier Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 04:07 AM
Vicki Gunter Parker review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Vicki Gunter Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 04:19 AM
I would highly recommend Marc Cunat and his staff at Neville & Cunat for legal representation in Forsyth County. Marc's knowledge and professionalism makes Marc an excellent defense attorney. He is absolutely the best!
Cameron Mixon review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Cameron Mixon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 04:30 AM
Executive and knowledgeable Firm! Would highly recommend!
Dillon Horak review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Dillon Horak on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 04:09 AM
Marc Cunat is the best criminal defense attorney you will find in Forsyth County, or even the state of GA. He is professional, trustworthy, responsive, and detailed. He makes everything easy to understand and will go above and beyond your expectations. He saved my future! I do not know what my family and I would've done without him.
Victoria Howe Horak review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Victoria Howe Horak on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:04 AM
I would highly recommend Mark Cunat and his staff at Neville & Cunat for representation in the event you need criminal defense. Marc and his staff went above and beyond in all aspects of our case, from the initial meeting to the completion. Marc was extremely proactive in the strategy of our case, gave clear and direct instructions along each step of the process. Marc's knowledge and insight of legal issues prevented what could have been a devastating outcome of the case. Marc and his staff care a great deal about their clients and families. We were very pleased with all aspects of his representation and are very thankful for the positive outcome!
Hillis Allison Bennett review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Hillis Allison Bennett on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 04:54 AM
Great firm and great people too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.