Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neville & Cunat, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Cumming, GA 30040

285 Elm Street, Ste 302, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 889-6262

https://www.nevillecunat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(62) · Legal

1800 Peachtree St NW #300

(404) 403-2665

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

3455 Peachtree Rd NE #500

(404) 816-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Criminal Defense Law

250 Lawrence St NE

(770) 427-9624

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Bankruptcy Law

1550 N Brown Rd

(770) 513-8111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Legal

205 Norcross St

(404) 803-3105

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Criminal Defense Law

2551 Roswell Rd Ste 201

(770) 952-7000
About

We are a local law firm that handles criminal and civil litigation in Forsyth and surrounding North Georgia counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Mills review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
John Mills on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 04:57 AM
Marc went above and beyond in helping guide my 17 year old grand daughter in the right direction, grattis. If I ever need a legal expertise covered by Marc office, I will not think of retaining anyone else. I believe he is as good as it gets.
Tanis Williams review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Tanis Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:25 AM
Awesome firm...so helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Peter Jonas Eckel review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Peter Jonas Eckel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:18 AM
If you are need of legal counsel do not hesitate to call Morgan in Marc Cunat's office. She took the time to listen and provide feedback on my case before Marc met with me. Morgan was a positive advocate for me and I found Marc to be respectful while providing sound counsel throughout my case. Thank you both for your exceptional effort on my behalf. I am truly grateful.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Elizabeth Anne Mason review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Elizabeth Anne Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:46 AM
Marc and Morgan are absolutely the dream team to turn to in any legal crisis! Not only did they treat my family with the utmost respect and genuine concern for our situation, they seem to genuinely care and take a personal interest in their clients! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Eric Bennett review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Eric Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 03:55 AM
One of the best!!!! Mark and Rich really know how to handle all your problems.
Carmen Moss Seitz review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Carmen Moss Seitz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:26 AM
Neville & Cunat is the first and only place we turn to when dealing with legal issues. We are always treated like their most important client. They are truly caring and professional. I recommend them to anyone in need of legal assistance. Marc and Rich are the best!!!
Peter Vekselman review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Peter Vekselman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 02:21 AM
Very impressed with Marc and Morgan.. They get the work done and a swift and no-nonce way. Would definitely recommend to others.
Lisa Byers review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Lisa Byers on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:36 AM
Marc Cunat and Morgan are a top notch legal team! They are extremely personable, professional and are hard working. They spend the extra time getting to know you and Morgan is great about answering any questions you might have and if she doesn't know the answer she will find out. I highly recommend this team if your ever in a bind as you will see they are the best!!
Chris Johnson review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Chris Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:47 AM
Mark and Morgan were unbelievable in helping our family! Very professional, yet, very caring with each step of our process. Their guidance and leadership created a new opportunity for us! I would recommend them to anyone seeking legal assistance!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.