Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neville & Cunat, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Cumming, GA 30040

285 Elm Street, Ste 302, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 889-6262

https://www.nevillecunat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(62) · Legal

1800 Peachtree St NW #300

(404) 403-2665
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

3455 Peachtree Rd NE #500

(404) 816-4440
5.0
(45) · Criminal Defense Law

250 Lawrence St NE

(770) 427-9624
5.0
(5) · Bankruptcy Law

1550 N Brown Rd

(770) 513-8111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Legal

205 Norcross St

(404) 803-3105
5.0
(22) · Criminal Defense Law

2551 Roswell Rd Ste 201

(770) 952-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a local law firm that handles criminal and civil litigation in Forsyth and surrounding North Georgia counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tulay C Reed review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Tulay C Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:48 AM
If you are in need of legal assistance, you want to have Marc Cunat and his team fighting for you. He is simply the best. His many years of experience and his professional connections proved their value when we got a much better resolution to our case than could have ever been expected
Cheylin Christine review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Cheylin Christine on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:27 AM
Marc and Morgan have been extremely helpful in my case. I had my case dismissed because of them!! :) They are definitely the people you want representing you in any case!! :) Thank you guys so much!
Laura Coleman review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Laura Coleman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:52 AM
Marc Cunat is not your average attorney at law he goes goes all the way in. He is there for you as a friend. After many years of being of service to my family he is the best, none better. Thank you Marc Cunat for just being there.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jeff Worley review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Jeff Worley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:35 AM
Marc Cunat is definitely the man you want in your corner! Very professional, personalized firm. In over 15 years I've never called that there wasn't a prompt response.
Jordan Yeoman review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Jordan Yeoman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:10 AM
Mark was extremely helpful he gave me so much information that helped me get thought the process and made is so much easier on me I'm so thankful for everything he did for me
Jeff Coats review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Jeff Coats on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 03:46 AM
Marc and his staff represented my son in the juvenile justice system and did an awesome job. Marc made us feel like he was representing his own family the way he handled the case. Marc came as a referral from a close friend and I would recommend him to anyone who needs legal help. Jeff Coats
Ryan Brown review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Ryan Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 02:26 AM
Mr. Cunat is an extremely hardworking and knowledgeable attorney and has helped me to overcome some of the toughest times in my life involving the legal system in Forsyth County, which I might add were problems of my own making. Marc and Morgan truly care about their clients and it is evident through the diligent work and ample time that they put into each client/case that they chose to take on. Without the help of this firm I would not be blessed with the opportunities that I am blessed with today. I would recommend Neville & Cunat LLP to anyone that needs legal counsel!
Frank Theo review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Frank Theo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:39 AM
Marc Cunat and the firm he represents knows my journey well... not because they simply sat behind a desk with a law degree... nope. They spent a lot of time understanding my case first, understanding me, and before all of that... understanding the system in which they work in. It's one thing to have a great experience with a law firm and to be well represented, right? Well, it's another thing to watch a Master of his Craft make sure that you are in good hands. I was never more scared in my entire life for my future than when I required representation in criminal defense. If not for Marc Cunat and his awesome staff... I would not have a successful, hopeful future that I currently have now. Marc knows what he's doing and knows EVERY SINGLE PLAYER in Forsyth County; from the highest Judge to the guard at the jail. If Marc is not in your corner, then I would ask yourself.... why not?
Zach Biehl review for Neville & Cunat, LLP
Zach Biehl on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:14 AM
The BEST! Talent and compassion! A true advocate for his clients. Great staff! Marc is a tremendous attorney but even a better man.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.