Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nevada Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
737 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

934 S Nevada Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 362-5839

https://www.crazyhermanonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

2630 W Pueblo Blvd # A

(719) 564-2025

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(733) · Auto Repair

5845 N. Nevada Avenue

(719) 473-1373
4.9
(2144) · Automotive

1333 S Academy Blvd

(719) 493-9586
4.6
(103) · Car Dealers

565 Automotive Dr

(719) 302-1000

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1887) · Used Car Dealers

1401 S Nevada Ave

(719) 203-6356

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(114) · Automotive

10672 S Parker Rd

(303) 841-5377

3 people are looking at this business

About

Nevada Auto Sales is a family-owned, used car dealer in Colorado Springs,CO. We have had the best selection of used cars in Southern Colorado since 1968. We carry a great selection of used cars for sale, as well as used trucks, vans, SUVs, and crossovers. If you are looking for your next used car, we are here to help you find it. Regardless of your credit history, good credit, bad credit, or no credit at all, Nevada Auto Sales can help you find the perfect used vehicle for you and your family. Our experienced and helpful staff can get you approved on the spot, and we can arrange financing and credit approval in less than 30 minutes. At Nevada Auto Sales, we are dedicated to making each custo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
737 reviews
5599
  
429
  
39
  
24
  
185
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Q. review for Nevada Auto Sales
Dave Q. on BirdEye

3 days ago

10/15/2021, 02:01 AM
I recently purchased a truck, charles the sales rep. and the entire team went well beyond what i could have imagined to get me a great deal! I highly recommend them to everyone looking for a vehical!
GuruHGJM4 review for Nevada Auto Sales
GuruHGJM4 on Cargurus

a year ago

04/28/2020, 11:52 AM
Talked to 3 or 4 different people, no one ever called me back to go over credit application, and then they sell car out from under me. Very bad experience
Business Response:

Oran - the only "Oran" (you didn't provide last name) anyone at Crazy Herman Motors on South Nevada corresponded with, was an individual that called for a price on our Honda SI. That Oran spoke with me. There was no credit application, no other phone calls placed to us. And there was never a deposit left by Oran on any of our vehicles, so nothing was ever 'sold out' from under anyone. As small businesses, we rely on these reviews and so when shoppers, not customers, leave one-star reviews with completely wrong facts, it is very frustrating, and disappointing that you don't take it more serious!!

Respond to negative reviews
Guru2RZ23 review for Nevada Auto Sales
Guru2RZ23 on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:19 AM
Very courteous and patience .
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kelly K. review for Nevada Auto Sales
Kelly K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 12:16 PM
This place has asked to put my life at risk by asking to contact an ex of mine putting my life on the line. I explained ore purchase and said it was a deal breaker but Michael insisted ok. Lies.
Respond to negative reviews
Ruth W. review for Nevada Auto Sales
Ruth W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:27 AM
They take advantage of ppl who are already in tough situations by trying to sell you vehicles at much higher prices then what they are worth. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!
Respond to negative reviews
gabriell332 review for Nevada Auto Sales
gabriell332 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:31 AM
Sasha was great! :) Thank you so much. I enjoyed our visit and thank you for the experience.
Brianna A. review for Nevada Auto Sales
Brianna A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:03 AM
Relatively painfree! Most enjoyable car purchasing experience I've ever had. And I'm old!
talberett review for Nevada Auto Sales
talberett on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:03 AM
Very happy with your team. We will definitely refer you to our family and friends. Thank you so very much. Dan was great!!
ShiloMarie review for Nevada Auto Sales
ShiloMarie on Cargurus

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:16 AM
They never contacted me back and when I went there no one was available to speak to cause they were all inside.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.