Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neufeld Ron D DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
16 reviews
|Dentists|Sonora, CA 95370

820 Delnero Dr, Ste A, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 532-3625

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3609 Coffee Rd # 5

(209) 523-7777

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

20899 Spanish Grant Rd

(209) 533-2225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

360 E Yosemite Ave suite 400

(209) 723-5448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

140 McHenry Ave # 5

(209) 526-9188
5.0
(35) · Dental

1150 W Main St

(209) 599-4239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ron D Neufeld, DDS practices as a Dentist in Sonora, CA. Services: Ron D Neufeld, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Sonora, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ron D Neufeld, DDS at (209) 532-3625 to schedule an appointment in Sonora, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
16 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Zierten on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:52 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 07:29 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Absolutely yes Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 05:54 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Absolutely yes Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Barry Broughton on Wellness

8 years ago

12/10/2012, 03:56 AM
Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/10/2012, 08:56 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Was this provider late to your appointments? Sometimes, it was a little frustrating Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Somewhat. But I mostly felt ignored. How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 02:28 AM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? No, I didn't receive anything at all Does this provider welcome questions? Not really. I felt like an annoyance when I asked a question How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Fairly Average Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Definitely! It was one of the best dental chairs I've ever been in!
blasde on Wellness

8 years ago

06/29/2012, 05:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Brittany on Wellness

9 years ago

05/04/2012, 02:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/24/2012, 06:23 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.