Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Netian Nails & Lashes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
115 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66207

10639 Roe Ave, Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 642-2828

https://www.netiannailskc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

Established in June of 2014, this full-service salon offers an experience like no other in the Kansas City area. From a wide variety of nail services to waxing, facials and eyelash extensions. With over eighteen years of experience in the nail salon business as technician and owner, Shannon also brings over nine years of experience in eyelash services. We invite you to visit us soon. Once you do, you'll never go anywhere else.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
115 reviews
583
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
120
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:00 AM
I was there yesterday and 5 gel nails have come off in less than 24 hours. So disappointed with the service and the job they did.
Anna Lemmon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:10 AM
very nice! I will go back!
Alexis Wilbers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 03:08 AM
Love coming to Netian Nails! I always get the NexGen manicure and love it every single time. I recommend to all my friends!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stacy Chapman Winkler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 03:32 AM
I’ve been going here for 3 years!!! Love this place! Clean, quiet and relaxing!! This place doesn’t even smell like a nail salon! The are so kind and do an amazing job! Love the huge color selection especially for Nex Gen and Gel colors!!
Lauren Brumley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:56 AM
5 stars for Nexgen dip with Michael! I’ve gotten the dip powder nail service done at many salons by many technicians and have never quite been in love with the final product. Whether due to the shaping, thickness or pain caused during the appointment, I’ve never found a nail technician I have wanted to go back to. Until today! Michael is the best in the South Kansas City area! (My friend who has also seen him agrees 😊) He gives your nails plenty of time to soak off before removing the previous dip, great attention to detail, very gentle and asks your preferences throughout the service. My nails and cuticles have never looked better! I’ll be getting my nails done here from now on ❤️
MacKenzie Dawn Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:01 AM
They do a great job, are friendly and my nails last!
Htay T Nyain Khine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:04 AM
လက္​​ေဆာင္​​ေလး​ေတလဲရလို႔ ခ်စ္​ဒယ္​ �
Dana Fortner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:44 AM
Love this place! Friendly staff, efficient and super clean! So relaxing - I refuse to go anywhere else!
Jan Iiams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:50 AM
Friendly, professional staff, excellent service. The powder French manicures I get lasts for four weeks and looks great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.