Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
61 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Peoria, IL 61614

4906 N University St, Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 689-3900

https://callrnerds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1803 W Detweiller Dr

(309) 691-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

406 N Kays Dr

(800) 403-4439
4.7
(22) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1003 E Toledo Ave

(309) 679-0320
4.7
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1306 E Empire St

(309) 663-5200
4.7
(16) · Consumer Services

2450 N Knoxville Ave

(309) 685-8400

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(95) · Consumer Services

825 N Henderson St

(309) 343-0215
About

Nerds On Call, part of the Facet Family of Companies, serves the Central Illinois area with affordable on-site or in-shop computer, laptop & iPod repair. In addition to residential service, we also provide contract & supplemental business support. We sell high-quality computers & provide local support. Our customers don't call other countries for support. Service is our number one priority. Come in & let our knowledgeable staff tell you about the many offerings at any of our locations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
61 reviews
533
  
44
  
36
  
23
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nila Singer Rader review for Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL
Nila Singer Rader on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 08:11 AM
The Normal, IL store has great customer care and very prompt service. I higly recommend them.
Betty House review for Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL
Betty House on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 08:56 AM
They acted professionally, questions ask were relevant to what I was trying to achieve achieve by being there. Service was very prompt, prices were discussed as well as a time frame for repair. I will use their services again and do recommend them for hardware computer issues. Friendly, prompt, professional and knowledgeable!
Jim Ozzie Osborne review for Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL
Jim Ozzie Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 05:53 AM
Very good service! Fast n friendly peeps! Thanks
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shirley Gaisford review for Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL
Shirley Gaisford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:07 AM
i am so happy with Nerds on call. very friendly service. got my computer fixed as quickly as they could, explain everything to me. Ben took care of it. very pleasent and friendly. i would recommend them to my friend and relatives, thank you Nerds for doing a great job.
Respond to negative reviews
April Huber review for Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL
April Huber on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 06:37 AM
A real gentleman, excellent service. Good prices and give a vets discount, I would call for service to anyone else
Evelyn Endress review for Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL
Evelyn Endress on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:54 AM
After not being able to reach our local computer repair firm, we took our computer to Nerds On Call. They were very prompt with replacing the power supply, and we are happy campers!
Darel Allen review for Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL
Darel Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2015, 04:45 AM
BAD experience ...DON'T take anything of value there!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Rick Rohman review for Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL
Rick Rohman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 07:43 AM
Wow, these guys are good. Excellent service and they know their stuff. I have used them three times and each time they more than met my expectations! I like that they usually tell me I have a nice computer but have also advised me when it might not make sense to spend money. Highly recommended.
Leah Watkins review for Nerds On Call | Peoria, IL
Leah Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 06:44 AM
My husband and I have used Nerds on Call several times and we have always had amazing service. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.