Logo White
Watch Demo

Nelson-gamble & Associates

Own this business?
4.7
18 reviews
|Business Services|Irvine, CA 92612

18101 Von Karman Avenue, 3rd Floor, Irvine, CA 92612

(888) 835-4465

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Eorm
5.0
(5) · Business Services

23382 Mill Creek Dr #110

(949) 420-0655
MindFlow Design
5.0
(6) · Business Services

5451 Avenida Encinas Suite H

(760) 930-9285

1 person is looking at this business

The La Carpet Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Business Services

11924 Montana Ave

(213) 810-5737

1 person is looking at this business

Martin & Chapman
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1951 E Wright Cir

(714) 939-9866

2 people are looking at this business

Mailbox Medic
5.0
(3) · Business Services

6020 Paseo del Norte

(619) 670-8677
Coast 2 Coast Pet
5.0
(7) · Business Services

7381 Anaconda Ave

(714) 901-5400

About

Aggressive Debt Settlement Law Firm

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/19/2011, 05:13 AM
Great company to work with
They did a GREAT job for me personally and helped me save over 8k so far. There was a bit of a problem at first regarding getting my payments set up, but after that was cleared up it's been smooth sailing. Over-all - I'd get them a 4 out of 5.
Todd P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/21/2011, 06:18 AM
Good Company!
They have done a decent job for me, overall, I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly they were in contact with my creditors, and even more suprised when they cut my debt by even more than they had promised. Communication was a little poor initially, however, they increased thier customer service department, and service has been excellent since.
Thomas on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/17/2011, 05:36 AM
I love these guys! I am finally debt free and I didnt even have to for bankruptcy! The staff at this firm make the imposssible happen.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/11/2010, 05:33 AM
third times a charm!
finally debt free after 12 months thanks to nelson gamble! they were the third and final debt settlement place i tried. the other two companies did all of nothing for me. stay away from morgan drexen and legal helpers! they will take your money and do nothing! nelson gamble got the job done with ease. i highly recommend them!
Jason D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/04/2010, 12:14 PM
Lifesavers!
I would definately recommend this firm to anyone in need! They were extremely efficient and thorough with our accounts, and most importantly, they delivered results better than they promised originally, and, I can say firsthand, if they are working out of a garage, it's a massive one, because I spoke with at least 25 different reps over the course of my program.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/20/2010, 04:29 AM
Your team is amazing. Thank you once again!
- Paul R. from Texas
Jon M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/13/2010, 12:47 PM
Debt Settlement Scam
This business is a scam and they are three guys working out of their garage. I called and asked to talk to their "Legal Staff" they refer to on their website, they hung up, I thought maybe I was disconnected so I called back and was hung up on again when I asked questions. Any business that hangs up when you ask questions is one you should stay away from . Stay away from these guys, you can also see reviews on other sites like RipOffReport.com . Don't believe me, do your own homework. You will quickly find out they won't have an Attorney nor will they get you out of debt.
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Chadwick on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/07/2010, 06:34 AM
Excellent work! I really appreciate all of your efforts and for the support you gave me during this rough time. I have a few referrals for you guys, hopefully you will be able to help them out too like you did for me. Thanks again!
Brett D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2010, 17:00 PM
Excellence Defined!
Thank you for everything that you and your team have done for my wife and me. Thank you for for actually answering your telephone. Thank you for returning all of my e-mails. Thank you for talking me out of bankrupcy. Thanks to your program, I was able able to get rid of over $52,000 in debt within about six months for approximately 30% of what I owed. I promise never to need your services again (you know what I mean) - but will happily refer you to my family and friends!"
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.