Logo White
Watch Demo

Nelsens Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
4.9
61 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Cañon City, CO 81212

127 Justice Center Rd E, Ste E, Cañon City, CO 81212

(719) 269-7212

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

The Gilded Artisan
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

9205 N Union Blvd #140

(719) 495-1060

About

Serving Cañon City for over 20 years and specializing in custom design jewelry and, repair. We sale Romance Bridal and have a wide selection of diamond and color fashion jewelry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
61 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carey Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2018, 14:56 PM
Great craftsmanship and customer service! I would certainly recommend this jeweler and it is worth the drive from the big cities as well.
Brian Schipper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 08:39 AM
Gracey Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:35 AM
Great customer service! I brought in a pewter and brass belt buckle for repair.The buckle has sentimental value, so when it broke, I didn't want to get rid of it. It's not very valuable, but they treated me and the buckle like it was solid gold. They fixed it for a reasonable price so I could continue to wear it.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Parents Elder on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 06:01 AM
Dan, Brad and company have made us custom spinner rings from a concept we drew, repaired jewelry, ordered necklaces, and got us our own ultrasonic cleaner. They are good, honest, hardworking business people whose reputation in a small community is important to them and it shows in their customer service! Thank you!
Cindy Reinert Trenhaile on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 14:09 PM
Excellent employees and beautiful jewelry. Repairs are done wonderfully! Highly recommend!
Diana Josh Trainor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 10:57 AM
Maryann K Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:10 AM
My fiancé got my engagement ring here and we also got our wedding bands here. They helped my fiancé build a custom ring from scratch and worked with us every step of the way. Extremely personable! When I was trying to decide on a width for my wedding band, the sales lady actually let me try on her own ring so that I could see how that width looked on my hand! Every person that works there greeted us with a smile. No one pushed us to buy anything we didn't want or anything outside of our price range; they worked with us to get us what WE wanted. They worked quickly and everything was always ready much faster than we expected whether it was cleaning my ring (which they offered to do at no char...  more>>
SHAWN F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/31/2014, 05:10 AM
Nelsens Jewely of Canon city, Co. ** Terrible customer service on jewelry repair**
Had a riich told me ng repaired on 5-29-14 ( The requested service was to fix a small hair line break to bottom of band. ) Requested to keep same size (9) plus build up band. I was told by staff it would cost $30 to pick up in a week. When I picked up ring it went from a sz 9 to a 7 3/4 and they decided it would cost me over 100 to build up shank only when I picked up not during repair process. when I requested to have fixed right and sized staff told me "just pick up your money we don't want your service" which I did. I took to another jeweler in canon city
Renee Newey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 11:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.