Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 11375 United States

108-50 71st Avenue Suite LL, Forest Hills, New York, NY 11375 United States

(718) 878-4256

https://www.nektalovhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

812 W 181st St

(212) 928-3300
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
5.0
(18) · Podiatrists

290 Madison Avenue

(212) 725-0755
About

Dr. Nektalov in one of the foremost experts on Non-surgical Spinal Decompression Therapy in the five boroughs area. This amazing FDA cleared treatment used in combination with spinal rehab, chiropractic and Class IV laser therapy is for the most severe herniated discs, degenerative disc disease and failed back surgery cases. Dr. Nektalov prides himself on helping patients who thought surgery was their only option. We also specialize in eliminating pain and correcting spinal structure to provide long lasting relief and better posture. We offer Spinal Corrective Chiropractic BioPhysics, an advanced and proven chiropractic technique, to correct and restore your spine alignment. We will identify

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5219
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julio C. Rivera review for Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC
Julio C. Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 16:36 PM
Very kind and professional service, prompt appointments, excellent all around.
Aman Pall review for Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC
Aman Pall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 04:04 AM
One of the best Doctors I ever Met. Takes cares of you and really listen to your problems.
Lola Bonnett review for Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC
Lola Bonnett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:16 AM
On word EXCELLENT care. I highly recommend this practice. Personal and professional care given.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lela Perez review for Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC
Lela Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 10:48 AM
results! friendly staff, clean and you feel safe and needs are met with compassion and explain every process.
Cheryl Miller review for Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC
Cheryl Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 17:00 PM
Daniel Khaimov review for Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC
Daniel Khaimov on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:11 AM
Bella Shimonov review for Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC
Bella Shimonov on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 08:02 AM
I am writing this review to relay how amazing this physical therapy office is. I received surgery last month on my shoulder to remove bone spurs. My experience here has been incredible. The office is super clean and the staff is respectful, timely, and courteous. The professionals who work with me are very knowledgeable and really care about their patients. Thanks to them, I have seen incredible progress and my recovery has been far better than it otherwise would have been. Thank you to this amazing office and I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for physical therapy services.
Daniel Pinkhasov review for Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC
Daniel Pinkhasov on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 13:11 PM
Only visited once but I loved the Dr. Nektalov, he was really knowledgeable and had great bedside manner.
Ruben Gurgov review for Nektalov Family Chiropractic & PT PLLC
Ruben Gurgov on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 11:59 AM
The best Chiropractor in town, used several others, none could come close to Dr. Nektalov.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.