Logo White
Watch Demo

Neda Kalantar Pllc

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Reston, Virginia 20190

1984 Isaac Newton Sq W, Ste 200, Reston, Virginia 20190

(703) 435-1500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

8 people are looking at this business

DenKids
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

842 Dacula Rd

(770) 559-5776

5 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

7 people are looking at this business

Upper West Side Pediatric Dentistry (Randy Zultowsky DDS)
5.0
(5) · Dental

315 W 70th St ste 1j

(212) 869-6201

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Seran Ng, DMD
5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

126 Glendora Avenue

(626) 855-4320

4 people are looking at this business

Solomon Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Dr. Jillian Byrd, DMD & Dr. Rachel Gentz, DMD
5.0
(8) · Pediatric Dentists

108 Parish Farms Dr, Carnes Crossroads Neighborhood

(843) 419-1365

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Neda Kalantar, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Reston, VA. She practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Fishman Damelincourt on Facebook

14 days ago

02/13/2020, 04:35 AM
Dayana Brice Eyler on Facebook

17 days ago

02/10/2020, 05:56 AM
All staff, Including the front desk staff, are awesome! They are very quick and know how to keep the little ones entertained.
Lindsay Ortiz on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:47 AM
Dr. Neda and her team are amazing, patient, and kind. They are perfect for the tiny guys all the way through the teens.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Noely Lozano-Curry on Facebook

9 months ago

05/16/2019, 13:14 PM
Very nice attention and my daughter happy after her visit.
Rachel Kreiger Albert on Facebook

10 months ago

05/01/2019, 07:46 AM
Can not say enough good things about Dr. Neda and her staff. Just love them. Thanks for getting us in on short notice today!
Renee Lyle on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 07:53 AM
Amazing environment! Love it here!
Erika Westbay on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:19 AM
Have been taking my kids here for a near decade and we ALL leave with smiles on our faces each and every single time. Our teeth are still hailing from the cavity-free club, yay!
Angela Geist Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 13:18 PM
We had our first appointment today. Both of my kids had a cleaning and my daughter had two teeth extracted. I cannot be more happy with this practice. The front desk, the assistants (each kid had one), and the dentist were phenomenal. My daughter had her first tear free dentist experience EVER. That’s pretty amazing considering she had two teeth extracted!
Joann Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.