Logo White
Watch Demo

Neda Kalantar Pllc

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Reston, Virginia 20190

1984 Isaac Newton Sq W, Ste 200, Reston, Virginia 20190

(703) 435-1500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mercer Children's Dentistry, PC
5.0
(161) · Dental

3131 Princeton Pike

(609) 896-2006

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437
Kidz R Kool: Richard Brenke DDS
5.0
(10) · Dental

7505 W Deer Valley Rd #110

(623) 572-5777
Park Smiles NYC Pediatrics
5.0
(4) · Dental

970 Park Ave

(212) 988-6727

1 person is looking at this business

Midland Kid's Dentist
5.0
(8) · Dental

Suite D1, 4410 North Midkiff Road

(432) 520-5437
Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
5.0
(79) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

About

Dr. Neda Kalantar, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Reston, VA. She practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Ortiz on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:47 AM
Dr. Neda and her team are amazing, patient, and kind. They are perfect for the tiny guys all the way through the teens.
Noely Lozano-Curry on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 13:14 PM
Very nice attention and my daughter happy after her visit.
Rachel Kreiger Albert on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 07:46 AM
Can not say enough good things about Dr. Neda and her staff. Just love them. Thanks for getting us in on short notice today!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Renee Lyle on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 07:53 AM
Amazing environment! Love it here!
Erika Westbay on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 02:19 AM
Have been taking my kids here for a near decade and we ALL leave with smiles on our faces each and every single time. Our teeth are still hailing from the cavity-free club, yay!
Angela Geist Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 13:18 PM
We had our first appointment today. Both of my kids had a cleaning and my daughter had two teeth extracted. I cannot be more happy with this practice. The front desk, the assistants (each kid had one), and the dentist were phenomenal. My daughter had her first tear free dentist experience EVER. That’s pretty amazing considering she had two teeth extracted!
Joann Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:54 AM
Emily Godenschwager on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 18:10 PM
Awesome first visit for my 3-year-old! They even painted her nails! So fun:)
Kouryn Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 17:53 PM
Awesome team to be apart of, Dr. Neda is so incredible to work for shes so diligent an quick an has an amazing practice that she built from the ground up with such hard working professionals. If you haven't come by I highly recommend you do, you won't be disappointed!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.