Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Dance Schools|Lincoln, NE 68510 United States

Lincoln, NE 68510 United States

(402) 890-4149

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Becerra review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Laura Becerra on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:30 AM
Ashley Chism review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Ashley Chism on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:48 AM
We have been with this dance studio for 2 years now and my girls love it! We have loved the experience!!! Everyone is so nice and pricing is very reasonable! We love NBT!
Nathan Betts review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Nathan Betts on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:07 AM
One of our daughter's favorite places. Annie is a very patient teacher and an awesome one at that.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Riki Schaefer review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Riki Schaefer on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:34 AM
Yanory Campos review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Yanory Campos on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:20 AM
Best school in Nebraska and most affordable! We been here for a few years and my daughter doesn't want to stop dancing, her love for it dance and art is growing everyday, thanks to the wonderful teachers and sweet supportive classmates 💞💃🏻
Jamie Scott review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Jamie Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:02 AM
My daughter loves coming to dance and being apart of this dance family. The teachers are amazing and make every girl feel beautiful!
Amy Anna Morris-Ramsey review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Amy Anna Morris-Ramsey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:42 AM
Absolutely love this studio, the owners, the staff, and the friends we've made there. It is a very welcoming place where all can learn and grow, whether they are a serious dance student who may want to do something with their dance in the future or they are a dance student who just enjoys dancing. Here they will learn proper technique, have many opportunities, continually be growing, and be cared for as not only dancers but individuals. My daughter loves it and we could not be more pleased!
Misti McInteer review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Misti McInteer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 02:30 AM
Cheri Sun Magelky review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Cheri Sun Magelky on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.