Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Dance Schools|Lincoln, NE 68510 United States

Lincoln, NE 68510 United States

(402) 890-4149

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelley Mink review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Kelley Mink on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:35 AM
I love this studio! I take adult ballet classes and they are awesome!
Stephanie Bondi review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Stephanie Bondi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:10 AM
We love how supportive the teachers are of all dance abilities, all the positive energy, and so much creativity!
Melo Arevir review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Melo Arevir on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:56 AM
my daughter loves it. they are so kind to the children.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elanor Jorgensen review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Elanor Jorgensen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:22 AM
I danced here for ten years. The teachers and staff are amazing and work hard to make every child comfortable, included, and well trained!
Tammy Blake Alley review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Tammy Blake Alley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:10 AM
Enjoyed the Strength & Stretch class tonight. Looking forward to Adult Ballet on Thursday! 😊
Michelle Lieske review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Michelle Lieske on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:05 AM
My daughter had her first class this evening and she didn’t want to leave when it was over! She had so much fun! The whole way home, she chanted, “This is my right hand...” She’s 4 years old so she’s at that age where I’m just not sure what she’s going to think! Her next class will not come soon enough! 💖
Darlene Stout review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Darlene Stout on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:31 AM
Aspen doesnt want to dance anywhere else. The studio is her home away from home. If she has any problems she knows she can go to any of the teachers rather its something to do with dance or personal she feels very comfortable with everyone that is there.
Caroline Howard review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Caroline Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:22 AM
Erica Klemsz review for Nebraska Ballet Theatre & School
Erica Klemsz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.