Logo White
Watch Demo

Neapolitan Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Naples, FL 34109

2084 J and C Blvd, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 592-9111

Open now:12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Chem-dry Carpet Cleaning By Warren
5.0
(2) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(239) 455-7452

About

Neapolitan Carpet Cleaning, based in Naples, Florida, serves the Naples and the surrounding areas of Marco Island, Bonita Springs, and Estero. We opened in 2001. As a locally owned and operated business with over 18 years of experience serving the local community, we take pride in the carpet and floor cleaning services that we provide for our clients. Whether we're servicing commercial or residential properties, we always tailor treatment plans to your unique floor needs. Neapolitan Carpet Cleaning provides: Carpet Cleaning and Protection Tile and Grout Cleaning and Sealing Upholstery Cleaning and Protection Leather Cleaning Area and Oriental Rug Cleaning and Protection Dryer Vent Cleaning G

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jacquie Blodgett Lucas on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/25/2019, 06:12 AM
    Amazing job
    Tyler is a true professional
    Bob Seabo on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/01/2019, 01:50 AM
    Had a great experience and would highly recommend their prompt service.
    Cindy Panayotovich on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/05/2019, 01:54 AM
    Our carpets and rugs look brand new so we are very pleased with your company but equally important is the wonderful prompt accommodating customer service and the two employees that came to our home, Kyle and Willie, were charming, thorough and very professional. We will highly recommend Neapolitan Carpet Cleaning.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Debra Harrison on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/12/2018, 01:27 AM
    Kyle is a professional and the best carpet cleaner in naples.
    Frank Rostron on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/07/2018, 01:44 AM
    The professional way the company acted from my first phone call to arriving on time and making my carpets in one of my rentals that I thought would needed to be replaced like brand new I couldn't believe it. I highly recommend them and will be using the company again at my house.
    Ann Buck Hoen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/23/2017, 02:22 AM
    Betsy Moynehan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/02/2016, 01:35 AM
    Hot off the presses! Zach hasn't been gone 10 minutes, and I wanted to write a rave review. He is courteous, professional, pleasant to have around, AND does a great job! We are previous happy customers of Neapolitan Carpet Cleaning. Both Zach and Kyle are great! And congrats on that new arrival, Kyle!
    Nancy Taylor Wing on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/01/2016, 00:38 AM
    Trudy Oexmann Tibbs on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/10/2016, 00:01 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.